NCAAB - Old Dominion Monarchs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 Maryland-Eastern Shore W, 84-65 Long (18) Scott-Grayson (6) Scott-Grayson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 @Drexel L, 71-59 Stanley (18) Stanley (6) Long (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 14 (Unknown) W, 72-58 Scott-Grayson () Long () Long () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 17 @Virginia Tech L, 75-71 Jenkins (24) Long (11) Jenkins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 Furman W, 82-77 Scott-Grayson (23) Long (4) Scott-Grayson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 20 @Davidson L, 66-61 Stanley (20) Stanley (10) Jenkins (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 26 East Carolina W, 71-50 Stanley (13) Williams (6) Essien (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 29 @Charleston L, 75-60 Jenkins (17) Fields (6) Jenkins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 3 Norfolk State W, 68-62 Jenkins (17) Williams (8) Wade (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 7 William & Mary W, 72-62 Williams (21) Fields (9) Jenkins (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 10 Gardner-Webb W, 44-43 Long (12) Long (13) Essien (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 21 George Mason W, 78-77 Scott-Grayson (23) Williams (7) Essien (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 29 Arkansas State L, 60-57 Scott-Grayson (18) Long (13) Scott-Grayson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 31 Louisiana-Lafayette W, 70-66 Scott-Grayson (16) Long (11) Scott-Grayson (12) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 5 @Troy L, 78-71 Scott-Grayson (31) Stanley (7) Jenkins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 7 @Georgia Southern W, 81-75 Stanley (22) Long (9) Jenkins (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 12 Coastal Carolina L, 67-66 Jenkins (14) Long (16) Jenkins (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 14 @Marshall L, 73-65 Jenkins (23) Long (10) Jenkins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 19 Georgia State W, 70-58 Scott-Grayson (15) Scott-Grayson (8) Scott-Grayson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 21 Appalachian State L, 72-58 Scott-Grayson (28) Williams (7) Jenkins (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 26 @South Alabama W, 66-64 Jenkins (16) Long (13) Long (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 28 @Coastal Carolina W, 60-59 Long (19) Long (19) Stines (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Feb 2 James Madison 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Georgia Southern 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 9 @Georgia State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Texas State 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 16 @James Madison 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 @Appalachian State 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 Southern Miss 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 24 Marshall 7:00 PM Preview