NCAAB - Old Dominion Monarchs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Maryland L, 85-67 Ezikpe (19) Ezikpe (13) Green (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 William & Mary W, 86-78 Curry (19) Ezikpe (10) Curry (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 @Norfolk State W, 80-66 Oliver (17) Trice (10) Curry (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 @Virginia Commonwealth L, 77-54 Trice (12) Trice (8) Curry (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 20 Northeastern W, 66-62 Ezikpe (17) Ezikpe (9) Curry (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 (Unknown) W, 77-57 Trice () Trice () Green () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 @Florida International L, 82-67 Curry (15) Trice (10) Curry (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Florida International W, 71-66 Curry (27) Ezikpe (6) Green (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 Florida Atlantic W, 71-67 Trice (26) Reece (8) Green (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Florida Atlantic W, 64-55 Oliver (14) Reece (10) Hunter (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @Rice L, 69-59 Curry (18) Ezikpe (7) Green (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Rice W, 61-58 Curry (20) Trice (9) Green (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 North Texas W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 North Texas W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 29 @Western Kentucky L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 @Western Kentucky L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 Marshall W, 82-81 Trice (22) Trice (6) Green (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 Marshall L, 87-67 Trice (18) Long (8) Hunter (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 10 @Charlotte W, 78-76 Ezikpe (22) Reece (6) Curry (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 Charlotte W, 64-45 Ezikpe (11) Green (6) Curry (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 19 @Alabama-Birmingham L, 76-69 Ezikpe (17) Ezikpe (8) Green (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 @Alabama-Birmingham W, 65-58 Green (16) Ezikpe (10) Curry (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 26 Middle Tennessee State W, 67-61 Ezikpe (17) Ezikpe (8) Curry (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 Middle Tennessee State W, 73-60 Hunter (12) Trice (6) Hunter (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 5 @Western Kentucky W, 71-69 Curry (25) Long (7) Hunter (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 6 @Western Kentucky L, 60-57 Curry (23) Ezikpe (9) Curry (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 11 North Texas L, 61-55 Curry (15) Long (9) Curry (7) Recap | Boxscore