NCAAB - Southern Methodist Mustangs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Jacksonville State W, 74-65 Ray (2) Ray (1) Chargois (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 New Orleans W, 77-64 Smith IV (1) White (1) Hunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Jackson State W, 80-63 White (3) White (1) Hunt (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 @Evansville W, 59-57 Bandoumel (2) Chargois (3) Bandoumel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @UNLV W, 72-68 White (3) Ray (1) Smith IV (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Hartford W, 90-58 Douglas () White (1) Chargois (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Abilene Christian W, 70-51 Bandoumel (2) White (1) Hunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 Northwestern State W, 77-51 Tabor Jr. (2) Youngkin (1) Mike (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Georgetown L, 91-74 Chargois (2) White (1) Mike (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 20 @Georgia L, 87-85 Bandoumel (2) Smith IV (1) Bandoumel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 23 Georgia State W, 85-76 Jasey (2) White (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 1 South Florida W, 82-64 Jasey (2) White (1) Hunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Vanderbilt W, 92-81 Jasey (2) Jasey (1) Mike (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Central Florida W, 81-74 Jasey (2) Jasey (1) Bandoumel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @East Carolina L, 71-68 Jasey (2) Jasey (1) Jolly (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Houston L, 71-62 Jasey (2) Chargois (1) Chargois (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Temple W, 68-52 White (2) Chargois (2) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 East Carolina W, 84-64 Smith IV (2) Chargois (1) Hunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Memphis W, 74-70 Hunt (2) Jasey (2) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 28 @Cincinnati L, 65-43 () Bandoumel (1) Mike (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Tulane W, 82-67 Jasey (2) Bandoumel (1) Chargois (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Temple L, 97-90 Jasey (4) Bandoumel (1) Hunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Connecticut W, 79-75 Jasey (3) White (1) Mike (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Houston W, 73-72 White (2) White (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Feb 19 @Tulane 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 22 @Tulsa 3:00 PM Preview ESPW
Tue Feb 25 Memphis 9:00 PM Preview CBSS
Sun Mar 1 Wichita State 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 4 @Central Florida 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 7 @South Florida 7:00 PM Preview