NCAAB - Southern Methodist Mustangs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Sam Houston State W, 97-67 Young (1) Douglas (1) Young (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 30 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W, 91-54 Douglas (2) (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 Houston Baptist W, 102-75 Douglas (5) (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 @Dayton W, 66-64 McNeill (4) Young (1) Chargois (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 East Carolina W, 70-55 Anei (2) Anei (2) Chargois (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 @Temple W, 79-71 Jasey (2) Jasey (1) McNeill (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 3 Houston L, 74-60 Jasey (4) (1) McNeill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 Cincinnati L, 76-69 Smith (2) Smith () Anei (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 11 Temple W, 79-68 Anei (3) McNeill (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 14 @Memphis L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 17 Wichita State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 20 @Tulane L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 @Central Florida W, 78-65 Jasey (2) Jolly (1) Anei (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Jan 26 @Memphis 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 Memphis 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 31 @Houston 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 South Florida 12:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 8 @East Carolina 5:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Tulsa 2:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 15 Wichita State 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 Tulane 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @South Florida 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 23 Central Florida 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 28 @Wichita State 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 4 @Cincinnati 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 7 Tulsa 3:00 PM Preview