NCAAB - Valparaiso Crusaders
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Toledo W, 79-77 Clay () Krikke () Freeman-Liberty (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Saint Louis L, 81-70 Krikke (1) Sackey (1) Freese-Vilien (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 @Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 89-76 Krikke (2) Freese-Vilien (1) Clay (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 North Dakota W, 74-60 Clay (2) Freese-Vilien (2) Krikke (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Grand Canyon W, 78-74 Freese-Vilien (3) Kiser (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Nevada L, 84-59 Clay (2) Gordon (1) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 @Cincinnati L, 81-77 Freese-Vilien (2) Clay (1) Freese-Vilien (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 (Unknown) W, 98-71 Robinson () Gordon () Kiser () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Eastern Michigan L, 85-79 Robinson (4) Sackey (1) Robinson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 Central Michigan W, 77-55 Kiser (1) Pappas (1) Krikke (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 @Charlotte L, 67-57 Krikke (4) McMillan (1) Freeman-Liberty (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @High Point W, 87-72 Kiser (8) Sackey (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Arkansas L, 72-68 Sackey (2) Gordon (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 Loyola (IL) L, 66-63 Krikke (2) Freese-Vilien (2) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Evansville W, 81-79 Morgan (2) Sackey (2) Clay (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 @Southern Illinois L, 63-50 Robinson (3) McMillan (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Drake W, 66-61 Krikke (2) Kiser (2) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Northern Iowa L, 88-78 Kiser (3) Sackey (1) Freeman-Liberty (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Indiana State W, 86-77 Morgan (2) Lorange (1) Lorange (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Jan 23 @Missouri State 8:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sun Jan 26 Evansville 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 29 @Bradley 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 1 Illinois State 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 5 Northern Iowa 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 9 @Loyola (IL) 12:00 AM Preview
Wed Feb 12 Southern Illinois 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 15 @Illinois State 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 19 @Drake 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 22 Bradley 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 25 Missouri State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 @Indiana State 2:00 PM Preview