NCAAB - Valparaiso Crusaders
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Toledo W, 79-77 Clay () Krikke () Freeman-Liberty (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Saint Louis L, 81-70 Krikke (1) Sackey (1) Freese-Vilien (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 @Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 89-76 Krikke (2) Freese-Vilien (1) Clay (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 North Dakota W, 74-60 Clay (2) Freese-Vilien (2) Krikke (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Grand Canyon W, 78-74 Freese-Vilien (3) Kiser (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Nevada L, 84-59 Clay (2) Gordon (1) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 @Cincinnati L, 81-77 Freese-Vilien (2) Clay (1) Freese-Vilien (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 (Unknown) W, 98-71 Robinson () Gordon () Kiser () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Eastern Michigan L, 85-79 Robinson (4) Sackey (1) Robinson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 Central Michigan W, 77-55 Kiser (1) Pappas (1) Krikke (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 @Charlotte L, 67-57 Krikke (4) McMillan (1) Freeman-Liberty (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @High Point W, 87-72 Kiser (8) Sackey (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Arkansas W, 60-51 Sackey (2) Gordon (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 Loyola (IL) L, 66-63 Krikke (2) Freese-Vilien (2) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Evansville W, 81-79 Morgan (2) Sackey (2) Clay (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 @Southern Illinois L, 63-50 Robinson (3) McMillan (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Drake W, 66-61 Krikke (2) Kiser (2) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Northern Iowa L, 88-78 Kiser (3) Sackey (1) Freeman-Liberty (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Indiana State W, 86-77 Morgan (2) Lorange (1) Lorange (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 @Missouri State L, 67-60 Morgan (2) Krikke (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 Evansville W, 67-65 Kiser (1) Sackey (1) McMillan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Bradley L, 80-69 McMillan (1) Fazekas (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Illinois State W, 80-70 McMillan (3) Kiser (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 Northern Iowa L, 63-51 Sackey (5) Krikke (1) McMillan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 9 @Loyola (IL) L, 70-68 Gordon (1) Fazekas (2) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Southern Illinois W, 55-38 Fazekas (3) Sackey (1) Fazekas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Illinois State W, 65-62 Sackey (3) Morgan (1) Clay (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 @Drake L, 77-75 Gordon (3) Sackey (1) Gordon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Bradley W, 90-78 Sackey (1) Fazekas (2) Fazekas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 25 Missouri State W, 89-74 Morrill (2) Freese-Vilien (1) McMillan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Indiana State L, 71-58 Gordon (2) Gordon (1) Gordon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 Evansville W, 58-55 Gordon (2) Fazekas (2) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 @Loyola (IL) W, 74-73 Gordon (5) Freeman-Liberty (1) Fazekas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Missouri State W, 89-82 Sackey (7) Sackey (1) Krikke (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 @Bradley L, 80-66 Gordon (3) Gordon (1) Freeman-Liberty (1) Recap | Boxscore