NCAAB - Valparaiso Crusaders
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 6 (Unknown) W, 121-65 McMillan () Stalling () Stalling () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 15 @Western Kentucky L, 83-71 Kiser (2) Freeman (1) Fazekas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 16 @Monmouth W, 64-53 Kiser (4) McMillan (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 18 Wake Forest L, 69-63 Sackey (1) Kiser (1) Freeman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 21 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 75-70 Kiser (2) Sackey (1) Fazekas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 24 @West Virginia L, 88-76 Sackey (2) Freeman (2) Freeman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 28 @UNLV W, 72-64 Sorolla (2) Evelyn (1) Fazekas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 2 UC Riverside W, 82-73 Kiser (5) Kiser (1) Golder (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 4 High Point L, 55-53 Golder (2) Sorolla (1) Freeman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 8 @George Washington W, 82-79 Golder (2) McMillan (1) Fazekas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 17 Ball State L, 77-61 Smits (2) Sackey (1) Freeman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 19 @Texas A&M L, 71-49 Kiser (2) Stalling (1) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 29 (Unknown) W, 97-61 Kiser () Smits () Kiser () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 2 Illinois State W, 58-56 Sorolla (3) Sackey (1) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 5 @Missouri State W, 82-66 Kiser (2) Kiser (2) Smits (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 8 Bradley W, 61-50 Sackey (2) Smits (1) Smits (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 12 @Southern Illinois W, 65-61 Evelyn (3) Kiser (1) Smits (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 15 @Loyola (IL) L, 71-54 Sorolla (2) Kiser (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 19 Northern Iowa W, 75-66 Freeman (1) Freeman (1) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 23 @Indiana State L, 70-53 Evelyn (1) Sackey (2) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 26 Drake L, 70-59 Lavender (3) McMillan (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 29 Missouri State L, 55-54 McMillan (2) Kiser (2) Freeman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 2 @Evansville L, 64-53 Sorolla (2) Kiser (2) Smits (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 5 @Illinois State W, 69-53 Lavender (2) Golder (1) McMillan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 10 Loyola (IL) L, 56-51 Sorolla (4) Evelyn (1) McMillan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 13 Indiana State L, 87-82 Sorolla (2) Kiser (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 16 @Drake L, 84-79 McMillan (1) Sackey (1) Sackey (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 20 Southern Illinois W, 55-52 Evelyn (4) Fazekas (1) Evelyn (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 23 @Northern Iowa L, 64-53 Kiser (2) McMillan (1) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 27 @Bradley L, 67-42 Sackey (2) McMillan (1) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 Evansville L, 65-63 Sorolla (2) Sackey (1) Kiser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 7 @Indiana State W, 77-55 McMillan (1) McMillan (1) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 8 @Loyola (IL) L, 67-54 Lavender (4) Sackey (1) Sackey (1) Recap | Boxscore