NCAAB - Princeton Tigers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 Hofstra L, 83-77 Evbuomwan (27) Pierce (12) Allocco (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 @Navy L, 74-73 Kellman (20) Allocco (9) Evbuomwan (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 14 @UMBC W, 94-64 Allocco (18) Allocco (7) Kellman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 19 @Marist W, 62-55 Allocco (14) Evbuomwan (6) Evbuomwan (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 24 @Army W, 74-66 Allocco (15) Allocco (12) Evbuomwan (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 26 Northeastern W, 56-54 Langborg (18) Kellman (17) Allocco (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 30 (Unknown) W, 92-58 Scott () Scott () Scott () Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 3 @Drexel 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 6 Lafayette 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 10 Monmouth 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 13 @Iona 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 16 Delaware 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 23 (Unknown) 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 31 Harvard 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 6 @Columbia 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 @Cornell 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 @Brown 2:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 16 @Pennsylvania 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 Dartmouth 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 @Yale 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 3 Cornell 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Columbia 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Dartmouth 2:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 17 Brown 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Yale 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Harvard 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 4 Pennsylvania 4:00 PM Preview