NCAAB - St. Peter's Peacocks
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 @St. John's 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 27 @La Salle 4:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 11 Niagara 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 Niagara 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 18 @Monmouth 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 @Monmouth 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 1 @Canisius 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Canisius 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 8 Fairfield 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Fairfield 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 @Iona 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @Iona 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 @Siena 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Siena 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 Manhattan 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Manhattan 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Rider 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 7 Rider 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Quinnipiac 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Quinnipiac 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Marist 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Marist 1:00 PM Preview