NCAAB - Ball State Cardinals
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Northern Kentucky L, 74-73 Hazen (1) El-Amin (1) Bumbalough (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 @Michigan L, 84-65 Huggins (1) () Suokas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 Illinois-Chicago W, 68-66 Hendriks (3) Suokas (1) Hazen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 8 @Northern Illinois W, 79-70 Hendriks (1) Bumbalough (2) Walton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 Illinois State W, 82-66 Thomas (1) Bumbalough (1) Huggins () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 @Indiana State L, 67-57 Acree (1) Suokas (1) Bumbalough (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 @Western Michigan W, 76-68 Suokas (2) Acree (1) Windham (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 Ohio L, 78-68 Hendriks (2) Bumbalough (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 5 Western Michigan W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Buffalo L, 86-69 El-Amin (4) Bumbalough (1) El-Amin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 @Bowling Green W, 88-64 Hendriks (2) Hendriks (1) Suokas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Northern Illinois W, 78-58 Coleman (2) Gunn (1) Coleman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 19 @Miami (OH) L, 81-71 Hendriks (4) Acree (1) Suokas (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Fri Jan 22 @Ohio 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 26 Kent State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Akron 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 2 Buffalo 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Toledo 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 9 @Central Michigan 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Eastern Michigan 5:30 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 Bowling Green 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Akron 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Central Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 Eastern Michigan 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 5 @Toledo 1:00 PM Preview