NCAAB - Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 6 (Unknown) W, 110-68 King () Redd () French () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Texas Tech L, 79-44 Preaster (1) Smith (1) Redd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 @Nebraska-Omaha L, 90-61 Redd (2) Goodridge (1) Maitland (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 (Unknown) W, 100-42 Parks () Smith () French () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Incarnate Word W, 83-58 Bailey (4) French (1) Maitland (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Eastern Illinois W, 66-63 French (3) French (1) King (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 (Unknown) W, 74-70 Preaster () French () Redd () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @Georgia Tech L, 68-65 Preaster (3) Bailey (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Stetson L, 72-67 French (3) Redd (1) Redd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Jacksonville L, 82-60 Pope (4) Goodridge (2) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @California Baptist L, 87-68 King (2) Goodridge (1) Goodridge (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @Central Florida L, 70-65 Preaster (1) Redd (1) Pope (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Marist W, 85-56 Goodridge (2) French (1) Preaster (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @Saint Louis L, 77-67 King (1) King (1) Redd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Norfolk State L, 85-72 King (1) Goodridge (1) Redd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 @Howard W, 102-73 King (6) Redd (2) French (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Coppin State W, 85-80 King (2) King (2) Redd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 13 Morgan State W, 85-78 Smith (2) French (1) Pope (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 North Carolina Central L, 86-59 Smith (1) Redd (1) Redd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @North Carolina A&T L, 98-95 King (1) Harris Jr. (1) Redd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 27 @South Carolina State W, 78-74 Harris Jr. (3) Redd (2) French (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Florida A&M L, 73-67 Smith (2) French (2) Redd (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 North Carolina A&T W, 78-73 Goodridge (4) Redd (1) French (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 Howard W, 87-68 Harris Jr. (1) French (1) Preaster (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Maryland-Eastern Shore L, 66-58 Redd (3) Preaster (1) Parks (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 17 @Delaware State W, 71-70 Parks (2) Bailey (1) French (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 South Carolina State W, 69-65 Preaster (2) Parks (1) Redd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 24 Norfolk State W, 78-55 King (2) King (1) Pope (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 2 @North Carolina Central L, 71-68 Redd (2) Smith (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 Florida A&M W, 72-70 Preaster (2) King (2) Redd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 Morgan State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore