NCAAB - Coppin State Eagles
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Rider L, 91-84 Hardwick (3) Marshall (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Virginia Tech L, 74-42 Robinson (2) James (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 @Loyola (IL) W, 76-72 Williams (1) Robinson (1) Clayton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 @Northern Illinois L, 81-69 Medley-Bacon (1) McKnight (1) Robinson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Northern Kentucky L, 82-70 Robinson (3) Williams (1) Clayton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 @Pacific L, 64-60 James (5) James (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Cornell W, 68-66 James (3) Clayton (1) James (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 @James Madison W, 94-78 James (3) James (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Montana L, 69-62 James (2) Clayton (1) McKnight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @East Carolina W, 85-75 James (2) Clayton (1) James (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 @Davidson L, 88-52 Ring (1) Clayton (2) Medley-Bacon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 @UMBC L, 86-77 Medley-Bacon (2) McKnight (1) McKnight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Miami (FL) L, 91-60 Medley-Bacon (2) Williams (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 27 @Mount St. Mary's L, 79-55 Robinson (2) Robinson (3) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 @Fordham L, 62-56 James (2) McKnight (2) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 South Carolina State L, 79-75 Medley-Bacon (2) James (1) James (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 Norfolk State L, 82-59 Williams (2) Clayton (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Bethune-Cookman L, 85-80 Robinson (2) Robinson (2) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 13 @Florida A&M L, 65-54 Medley-Bacon (1) Williams (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 North Carolina A&T W, 79-75 James (3) Williams (1) James (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Morgan State L, 50-48 James (2) Williams (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 27 Howard W, 82-75 James (6) Williams (2) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Delaware State L, 77-68 Ring (2) James (1) Thomas (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 3 @Howard W, 64-56 James (5) Ring (1) Medley-Bacon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 North Carolina Central L, 68-63 James (2) James (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 Maryland-Eastern Shore W, 68-67 Williams (1) Robinson (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @South Carolina State L, 70-66 James (2) James (1) Clayton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 17 @Norfolk State L, 80-60 James (1) Ring (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Delaware State W, 98-86 Robinson (2) Williams (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Morgan State W, 72-65 Williams (1) McKnight (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Maryland-Eastern Shore W, 63-60 Robinson (5) Robinson (1) Clayton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 @Norfolk State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore