NCAAB - Florida A&M Rattlers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @USC L, 77-48 Melton Jr. (1) Leath Jr. (1) Myles (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Hawaii L, 65-52 Myles (1) Core (1) Randolph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Pacific L, 76-54 Jones (2) Core (1) Moragne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 @South Dakota L, 85-82 Reaves (2) Core (1) Core (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Seton Hall L, 87-51 Core (2) () Myles (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 2 @Kansas State L, 76-58 Myles (4) Core (1) Moragne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @Tennessee L, 72-43 Reaves (1) Core (1) Randolph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 @Portland L, 66-60 Core (5) Jones (2) Reaves (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 @Washington State L, 87-73 Moragne (4) () Randolph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Seattle W, 71-57 Reaves (2) Myles (1) Moragne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 @Iowa State W, 70-68 Williams (1) Myles (2) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @North Carolina Central L, 61-45 Core (2) Umezurike (1) Core (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 @North Carolina A&T L, 97-90 Reaves (2) Reaves (2) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Morgan State W, 77-68 Moragne (2) Moragne (1) Core (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 13 Coppin State W, 65-54 Jones (1) Myles (1) Core (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @South Carolina State L, 81-65 Myles (2) Randolph (1) Myles (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 North Carolina Central W, 66-57 Murray Jr. (4) Murray Jr. () Core (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Howard W, 87-83 Reaves (2) Myles (1) Myles (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 27 @Norfolk State L, 95-67 Myles (2) Core (1) Core (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Bethune-Cookman W, 73-67 Moragne (2) Umezurike (2) Myles (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Howard W, 82-78 Moragne (1) Core (1) Melton Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 North Carolina A&T W, 79-60 Taylor (4) Myles (1) Moragne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Delaware State W, 97-95 Desir (6) Murray Jr. (1) Moragne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 17 @Maryland-Eastern Shore L, 81-71 Myles (1) Core (2) Core (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Norfolk State W, 66-63 Jones (1) Myles (1) Myles (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 24 South Carolina State W, 62-56 Jones (2) Desir (1) Core (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Bethune-Cookman L, 72-70 Moragne (2) Melton Jr. (2) Myles (1) Recap | Boxscore