NCAAB - Evansville Purple Aces
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Sat Nov 9 Ball State W, 79-75 Henderson (2) Henderson (1) Frederking (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 @Kentucky W, 67-64 Newton (3) Newton (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 (Unknown) W, 89-71 Givance () Henderson () Newton () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 Southern Methodist L, 59-57 Newton (2) Cunliffe (3) Givance (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @East Carolina L, 85-68 Williams (2) Hall (1) Hall (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 George Washington L, 78-70 Givance (2) Williams (1) Gilgeous-Alexander (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 Morgan State W, 115-112 Frederking () Frederking (1) Frederking (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 @Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis W, 70-64 Givance (2) Givance (1) Newton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Western Illinois W, 90-86 Kuhlman (2) Newton (1) Labinowicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Miami (OH) W, 101-87 Henderson (2) Kuhlman (1) Kuhlman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 72-62 Henderson (3) Newton (1) Henderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 @Jacksonville State L, 85-59 Hall (3) Ilegomah (1) Henderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Murray State W, 78-76 Cunliffe (4) Givance (1) Cunliffe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 @Missouri State L, 65-52 Frederking (3) Kuhlman (1) Riley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Valparaiso L, 81-79 Newton (2) Newton (2) Henderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Bradley L, 72-52 Givance (2) Henderson (2) Newton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Loyola (IL) L, 78-44 Kuhlman (2) Henderson (1) Givance (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Indiana State L, 65-42 Givance (2) Riley (1) Ilegomah (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Missouri State L, 68-58 Newton (2) Kuhlman (2) Newton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 Drake L, 73-50 Frederking (2) Henderson (1) Givance (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 @Valparaiso L, 67-65 Ilegomah (1) Henderson (1) Labinowicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Illinois State L, 77-66 Ilegomah (1) Newton (1) Newton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Northern Iowa L, 80-68 Labinowicz (4) Newton (1) Labinowicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 Southern Illinois L, 64-60 Labinowicz (2) Frederking (1) Givance (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 9 @Bradley L, 69-58 Givance (2) Labinowicz (1) Frederking (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Loyola (IL) L, 73-66 Frederking (7) Labinowicz (1) Labinowicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 16 @Drake L, 85-80 Givance (2) Givance (1) Newton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @Southern Illinois L, 70-53 Givance (3) Givance (1) Riley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 23 Indiana State L, 64-62 Givance (3) Williams (2) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Northern Iowa L, 84-64 Hall (2) Ilegomah (1) Newton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Illinois State L, 71-60 Hall (1) Givance (2) Newton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Valparaiso L, 58-55 Givance (2) Frederking (2) Newton (1) Recap | Boxscore