NCAAB - Northern Iowa Panthers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 7 @North Texas L, 83-77 Heise (20) Heise (9) Anderson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 (Unknown) W, 90-50 Anderson () Daniel () Heise () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 @South Florida L, 74-65 Hutson (14) Duax (7) Heise (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 North Carolina L, 91-69 Heise (16) Anderson (10) Hutson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 23 @Texas Tech L, 72-70 Heise (18) Heise (8) Hutson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 24 @Stanford W, 73-51 Heise (15) Anderson (8) Hutson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 Belmont L, 90-70 Campbell (22) Anderson (8) Heise (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 @Evansville L, 91-89 Anderson (20) Hutson (6) Heise (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 6 Richmond W, 78-73 Campbell (20) Anderson (8) Anderson (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 9 @Toledo 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 12 Prairie View A&M 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 17 Alcorn State 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 21 @Northern Illinois 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 3 @Missouri State 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 7 Indiana State 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 10 Illinois-Chicago 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 14 @Murray State 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 17 @Belmont 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 20 Southern Illinois 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 23 Evansville 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 27 @Drake 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 31 @Bradley 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 3 Murray State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 7 Missouri State 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 11 @Illinois-Chicago 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 14 @Valparaiso 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 18 Bradley 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 21 @Illinois State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 24 Drake 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 27 Valparaiso 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 3 @Southern Illinois 2:00 PM Preview