NCAAB - Wichita State Shockers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Utah State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 Oral Roberts W, 85-80 Dennis (2) Wade (3) Wade (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 6 Missouri L, 72-62 Wade (2) (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 Oklahoma State L, 67-64 Council (2) Dennis (2) Poor Bear-Chandler (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 15 @Tulsa W, 69-65 Udeze (2) Dennis (1) Dennis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 18 Emporia State W, 73-57 Wade () Jenkins () Council () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 @South Florida W, 82-77 Dennis (2) Dennis (1) Dennis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 East Carolina W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 (Unknown) W, 81-43 Bush () Bush () Jackson () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Mississippi W, 83-79 Jackson (2) Dennis (1) Poor Bear-Chandler (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 @Houston L, 70-63 Jackson (1) Bilau (1) Bilau (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 10 Cincinnati W, 82-76 Bilau (2) Gilbert (1) Dennis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 Tulsa W, 72-53 Jackson (5) Porter () Wade (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 17 @Southern Methodist L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 21 @Memphis L, 72-52 Seymour (1) Bilau (1) Dennis (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Jan 24 South Florida 6:00 PM Postponed
Wed Jan 27 @Cincinnati 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Central Florida 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 Tulane 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 7 Temple 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 @Central Florida 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 15 @Southern Methodist 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 Memphis 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 @East Carolina 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 Houston 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 28 Southern Methodist 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 @Tulane 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 @Temple 1:00 PM Preview