NCAAB - New Mexico Lobos
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 6 (Unknown) W, 92-71 Wegscheider () Kuac () McGee () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Cal State Northridge W, 97-70 Wegscheider (3) Jackson (1) Kuac (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 93-78 Caldwell (2) Maluach (1) Manigault (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 McNeese State W, 90-80 Percy (2) McGee (1) Bragg Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 @Texas-El Paso L, 66-63 Jackson (4) McGee (2) Manigault (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 @New Mexico State W, 78-77 McGee (3) Caldwell (3) Bragg Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 Auburn L, 84-59 Percy (2) Kuac (1) McGee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 Wisconsin W, 59-50 McGee (2) Percy (2) Manigault (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 Montana W, 72-63 Percy (2) Martin (1) McGee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Boise State W, 80-78 Martin (2) Martin (1) Percy (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Wyoming W, 79-65 Martin (3) McGee (1) Percy (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 New Mexico State W, 69-62 Manigault (1) McGee (2) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 Grand Canyon W, 91-71 McGee (2) Wegscheider (1) Hendrix (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 Houston Baptist W, 107-88 Patterson (2) Patterson (1) McGee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 UC Davis W, 74-69 McGee (4) Martin (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 1 @San Jose State L, 88-85 Maluach (2) Percy (1) Percy (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 Fresno State W, 78-64 Bragg Jr. (2) Hendrix (1) Maluach (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Air Force W, 84-78 Maluach (3) Jackson (1) Manigault (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Colorado State L, 105-72 McGee (4) Percy (1) Wegscheider (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @UNLV L, 99-78 Kuac (3) Kuac (1) Kuac (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 21 San Jose State W, 86-59 Kuac (2) McGee (1) McGee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Nevada L, 96-74 Maluach (3) McGee (1) Manigault (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 San Diego State L, 85-57 Percy (2) Percy (1) McGee (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Fresno State L, 82-77 Kuac (2) Arroyo (1) Hendrix (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Wyoming W, 97-68 Hendrix (6) Percy (1) McGee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 11 @San Diego State L, 82-59 McGee (2) () Hendrix (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 UNLV L, 78-73 Lyle (2) Lyle (1) McGee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 18 Nevada L, 88-74 Manigault (2) Hendrix (1) Hendrix (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 23 @Boise State L, 74-61 Manigault (3) Martin (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Air Force L, 60-58 Arroyo (2) Kuac (1) McGee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Utah State W, 66-64 McGee (4) Manigault (1) Hendrix (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 San Jose State W, 79-66 Wegscheider (2) Manigault (1) Hendrix (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Utah State L, 75-70 Maluach (2) Maluach (1) Wegscheider (1) Recap | Boxscore