NCAAB - New Mexico Lobos
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Dec 3 @Boise State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 @Boise State 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 @Boise State 9:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 23 @Boise State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 31 Nevada 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 Nevada 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 7 Utah State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Utah State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 14 @UNLV 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @UNLV 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 21 San Jose State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 San Jose State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 @Fresno State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Fresno State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 San Diego State 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 San Diego State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 @Colorado State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Colorado State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 Wyoming 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Wyoming 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 22 @Air Force 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 @Air Force 1:00 PM Preview