NCAAB - Wyoming Cowboys
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Sat Nov 28 Mississippi Valley State W, 97-61 Dusell (4) Nelson (1) LaMont (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 30 Texas Southern L, 76-74 Nelson (1) LaMont (1) Thompson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 Incarnate Word W, 78-78 Nelson (4) Jeffries (1) Marble (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 6 @Oregon State 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 Denver 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Utah Valley 6:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 17 Nebraska-Omaha 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 20 UNLV 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 UNLV 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Fresno State 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 4 @Fresno State 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 11 Boise State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 13 Boise State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @Air Force 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 18 @Air Force 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 Nevada 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 Nevada 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 @San Diego State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @San Diego State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 Colorado State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Colorado State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 @Utah State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Utah State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @New Mexico 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 @New Mexico 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 San Jose State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 San Jose State 1:00 PM Preview