NCAAB - Bryant Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Stony Brook W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Syracuse L, 85-84 Stokes (3) Stokes (2) Eggleston (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 @New Hampshire W, 93-85 Stokes (2) Stokes (2) Hurtado (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 3 @Drexel L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 4 @Quinnipiac L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 (Unknown) W, 138-83 Kiggins () Kiggins () Kostmayer () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 @UMass Lowell L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 8 @St. Francis (NY) W, 101-82 Hurtado (5) Crocker (1) Pride (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 @St. Francis (NY) L, 93-91 Bans (2) Childs (1) Stokes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 Stony Brook W, 81-72 Stokes (9) Hurtado (2) Stokes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 (Unknown) W, 74-62 Hurtado () Sutherland () Childs () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 Merrimack W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 17 (Unknown) W, 81-75 Bans () Kostmayer () Hurtado () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 21 @Massachusetts W, 93-88 Elisias (6) Childs (1) Stokes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 23 @Albany L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 Central Connecticut State W, 93-68 Kostmayer (2) Kostmayer (1) Moon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 Central Connecticut State W, 76-64 Stokes (2) Childs (2) Stokes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 14 @St. Francis (PA) L, 89-82 Stokes (1) Childs (2) Hurtado (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @St. Francis (PA) W, 72-63 Hurtado (1) Pride (2) Stokes (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Jan 21 (Unknown) 7:00 PM Cancelled
Fri Jan 22 (Unknown) 1:00 PM Cancelled
Sat Jan 30 @Fairleigh Dickinson 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 31 @Fairleigh Dickinson 4:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 Mount St. Mary's 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Mount St. Mary's 4:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 @Sacred Heart 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Sacred Heart 4:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Merrimack 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 LIU Sharks 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 LIU Sharks 4:00 PM Preview