NCAAB - Bryant Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 (Unknown) W, 147-39 Pride () Pride () Pride () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 @Dartmouth W, 89-70 Kenney (27) Timberlake (12) Timberlake (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 14 (Unknown) W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 17 @Florida Atlantic L, 85-74 Pride (28) Pride (10) Kenney (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 19 @Florida International W, 91-85 Walker (18) Timberlake (13) Timberlake (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 21 Detroit W, 98-88 Edert (29) Walker (5) Kenney (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 26 @Syracuse W, 73-72 Walker (18) Walker (11) Timberlake (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 28 (Unknown) W, 98-44 Walker () Timberlake () Brelsford () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 2 Brown L, 72-60 Pride (18) Timberlake (9) Pride (5) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 4 @Cincinnati 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 6 @Tulane 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 9 Stony Brook 6:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 11 @Manhattan 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 17 Liberty 12:30 PM Preview
Thu Dec 22 Towson 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 31 Binghamton 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 5 @Vermont 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 8 UMBC 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 11 Albany 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 @New Hampshire 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 19 N.J.I.T. 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 22 @UMass Lowell 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 @Binghamton 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 1 Maine 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 New Hampshire 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 8 @Albany 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @UMBC 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 UMass Lowell 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 @N.J.I.T. 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 Vermont 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 28 @Maine 7:00 PM Preview