NCAAB - Central Connecticut State Blue Devils
View another team:

Central Connecticut State News

Standings - Northeast

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Bry 7 4 .636 0-0 - 7-3 W3
SacHr 6 4 .600 0-0 - 6-4 W4
StFPA 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W3
StFNY 4 6 .400 0-0 - 4-6 W1
LongI 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 W2
Wagn 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L2
MtStM 3 7 .300 0-0 - 3-7 L2
RobM 3 8 .273 0-0 - 3-7 W1
FaDi 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L2
CenCT 0 9 .000 0-0 - 0-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jamir Coleman 10.3
REB Stephane Ayangma 4.9
AST Jamir Reed 1.8
ST Greg Outlaw 1.6
BLK Xavier Wilson 1.1
FG% Greg Outlaw .379
FT% Jamir Coleman .667
3PT% Myles Baker .372
MIN Jamir Reed 29.9
PF Myles Baker 0.6

Team Rankings

Total Northeast Rank Div I Rank
PF 56.3 10 344
PA 79.9 8 336
REB 34.6 10 323
FG% .360 10 348
3PTM 5.9 10 284
PF 18.4 6 247
ST/TO 0.4 5 250

Latest Game - Dec 7, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Maine(3-6) 36 30 66
Central Connecticut State(0-9) 24 40 64

PTS REB AST
Maine Antoms (2) Yagodin (1) Fleming (2)
CenCT Wilson (4) Tennyson (1) Newkirk (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 7 Maine L, 66-64 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 1 @UMass Lowell L, 73-71 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 24 Columbia L, 82-52 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 Vermont L, 81-49 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 19 New Hampshire L, 77-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 15 @Boston College 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 18 @Dartmouth 11:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 20 @Penn State 6:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 29 (Unknown) 1:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 2 Robert Morris 7:30PM EST Preview