NCAAB - Eastern Illinois Panthers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Texas Tech L, 85-60 Duffus (2) Duffus (1) Wallace (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Wisconsin L, 65-52 Matlock (2) Smith (2) Wallace (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Chicago State W, 98-34 Smith (1) Smith (2) Duffus (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 (Unknown) W, 114-61 Smith () Duffus () Smith () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 (Unknown) W, 87-47 Wallace () Smith () Dixon () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Bethune-Cookman L, 66-63 Smith (3) Smith (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Incarnate Word W, 72-63 Smith (3) Smith (1) Wallace (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne L, 74-69 Duffus (2) Duffus (1) Duffus (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 93-80 Skipper-Brown (2) Smith (1) Duffus (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee W, 75-68 Duffus (2) Deang (1) Dixon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 @Western Illinois W, 85-47 Duffus (2) Duffus (2) Duffus (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Grand Canyon L, 85-63 Duffus (1) Smith (1) Duffus (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Tennessee State L, 84-79 Duffus (1) Duffus (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Belmont L, 87-55 Charles (2) Duffus (2) Smith (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 @Eastern Kentucky L, 77-74 Matlock (2) Smith (1) Matlock (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Morehead State L, 69-66 Smith (3) Charles (1) Dixon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 Jacksonville State W, 70-69 Duffus (3) Johnson (1) Skipper-Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Tennessee Tech W, 84-59 Shaw (2) Wilson (1) Matlock (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 Tennessee-Martin W, 95-83 Charles (2) Charles (1) Charles (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Southeast Missouri State W, 61-59 Johnson (2) Duffus (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @Murray State L, 73-70 Smith (5) Duffus (1) Dixon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Austin Peay L, 68-64 Charles (2) Skipper-Brown (1) Dixon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Eastern Kentucky L, 91-84 Dixon (2) Charles (1) Skipper-Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Morehead State W, 71-65 Matlock (4) Smith (4) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville L, 76-74 Smith (1) Wallace (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Tennessee-Martin L, 80-79 Smith (6) Smith (1) Matlock (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 Murray State W, 63-60 Smith (4) Charles (1) Dixon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Austin Peay W, 83-80 Charles (1) Johnson (1) Wallace (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 @Southeast Missouri State W, 72-70 Dixon (2) Smith (2) Dixon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 70-52 Dixon (2) Wilson (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 Jacksonville State W, 67-61 Dixon (2) Wallace (1) Dixon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Austin Peay L, 76-65 Johnson (2) Smith (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore