NCAAB - Oregon Ducks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Fresno State W, 71-57 Juiston (2) Walker (1) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Boise State W, 106-75 Walker (2) Richardson (1) Mathis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Memphis W, 82-74 Patterson (2) Patterson (1) Patterson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 Texas-Arlington W, 67-47 Okoro (2) Lawson (1) Okoro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 Houston W, 78-66 Patterson (3) Patterson (1) Okoro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Seton Hall W, 71-69 Okoro (1) Patterson () Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 28 Gonzaga L, 73-72 Okoro (2) Patterson (5) Duarte (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 North Carolina L, 78-74 Okoro (7) Patterson (2) Patterson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Hawaii W, 89-64 Okoro (3) Patterson (1) Okoro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Michigan W, 71-70 Okoro (4) Walker (2) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 Montana W, 81-48 Patterson (3) Lawson (1) Dante (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Texas Southern W, 84-78 Patterson (2) Lawson (1) Okoro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 Alabama State W, 98-59 Walker (1) Dante (1) Patterson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Colorado L, 74-65 Walker (2) Patterson (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Utah W, 69-64 Okoro (1) Dante (2) Okoro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 Arizona W, 74-73 Lawson (2) Mathis (1) Lawson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Arizona State W, 78-69 Lawson (2) Okoro (1) Duarte (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @Washington State L, 72-61 Walker (1) Dante (1) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Washington W, 64-61 Richardson (1) Okoro (1) Walker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 USC W, 79-70 Patterson (1) Patterson (1) Patterson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 UCLA W, 96-75 Okoro (2) Patterson (1) Juiston (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @California W, 77-72 Lawson (2) Patterson (1) Duarte (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Stanford L, 70-60 Okoro (2) Patterson (1) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Oregon State L, 63-53 Walker (3) () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 Colorado W, 68-60 Walker (4) (1) Duarte () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 16 Utah W, 80-62 Walker (2) Walker (1) Walker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @Arizona State L, 77-72 Lawson (3) Walker (2) Pritchard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Arizona W, 73-72 Okoro (2) Walker (1) Okoro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 Oregon State W, 69-54 Walker (2) Patterson (1) Dante (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 California W, 90-56 Walker (2) Patterson (1) Dante (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 Stanford W, 80-67 Lawson (1) Patterson (1) Dante (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 Oregon State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore