NCAAB - Oregon State Beavers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 California W, 71-63 Silva (2) Lucas (2) Lucas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 26 Colorado State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 (Unknown) W, 114-42 Silva () Silver () Lucas () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 @Washington State L, 59-55 Johnson (2) Andela (1) Calloo (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 6 Wyoming 4:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 10 Portland 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 16 Texas-San Antonio 5:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 20 USC 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 23 Santa Clara 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 31 Stanford 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 California 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 6 @Utah 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @Colorado 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 14 Arizona 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Arizona State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Oregon 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 @USC 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @UCLA 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 Washington 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Washington State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 @Arizona 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 @Arizona State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 Utah 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Colorado 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 @California 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Stanford 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 Oregon 1:00 PM Preview