NCAAB - Lehigh Mountain Hawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 @Syracuse L, 90-72 Taylor (20) Tan (8) Higgins (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 10 @Virginia Tech L, 78-52 Alamudun (14) Parolin (5) Sinclair (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 13 (Unknown) W, 97-58 Higgins () Tan () Knostman () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 16 Marist W, 64-54 Higgins (16) Taylor (7) Higgins (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 21 @St. Francis (PA) W, 82-76 Whitney-Sidney (18) Tan (8) Whitney-Sidney (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 27 Monmouth W, 80-76 Taylor (21) Tan (6) Higgins (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 30 @Maryland-Eastern Shore L, 64-60 Whitney-Sidney (17) Whitney-Sidney (9) Higgins (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 3 UMBC L, 88-62 Whitney-Sidney (17) Taylor (9) Sinclair (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 15 @Wisconsin L, 78-56 Taylor (18) Parolin (5) Whitney-Sidney (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 17 (Unknown) W, 94-36 Whitney-Sidney () Parolin () Whitney-Sidney () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 20 @Cornell L, 96-64 Higgins (21) Taylor (8) Higgins (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 30 @Army L, 80-78 Higgins (28) Parolin (9) Whitney-Sidney (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 2 Colgate L, 76-60 Taylor (24) Taylor (9) Sinclair (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 5 @Bucknell W, 72-64 Whitney-Sidney (23) Taylor (8) Knostman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 8 @Navy W, 78-73 Taylor (26) Taylor (8) Sinclair (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 11 Holy Cross W, 76-58 Whitney-Sidney (24) Taylor (11) Knostman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 14 American University W, 78-62 Higgins (14) Taylor (10) Sinclair (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 16 @Loyola (MD) W, 74-70 Higgins (27) Taylor (11) Sinclair (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 21 Lafayette W, 61-49 Parolin (14) Taylor (7) Sinclair (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 25 @Holy Cross W, 74-68 Taylor (17) Taylor (6) Knostman (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Jan 29 Boston University 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 1 Army 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @Lafayette 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 8 @Colgate 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Loyola (MD) 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 Navy 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 @American University 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 Bucknell 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Boston University 1:00 PM Preview