NCAAB - South Carolina Gamecocks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Sat Nov 28 @Liberty L, 78-62 Lawson (12) Bryant (7) Hannibal (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 29 Tulsa W, 69-58 Couisnard (14) Frink (7) Couisnard (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 @Houston L, 77-67 Minaya (13) Hannibal (7) Couisnard (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 Clemson W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 @Kentucky L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 Florida A&M W, 78-71 Lawson (21) Minaya (7) Couisnard (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 Texas A&M W, 78-54 Lawson (28) McCreary (6) Minaya (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Mississippi L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 Tennessee W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Louisiana State L, 85-80 Bryant (26) Minaya (10) Couisnard (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 19 @Missouri L, 81-70 Bryant (19) Minaya (11) Couisnard (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Auburn L, 109-86 Bryant (24) Leveque (7) Couisnard (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 27 Georgia W, 83-59 Bryant (14) Bryant (9) Hannibal (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 @Vanderbilt L, 93-81 Lawson (21) Bryant (6) Couisnard (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 3 @Florida W, 72-66 Lawson (22) Lawson (8) Couisnard (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 Mississippi State L, 75-59 Bryant (29) Leveque (8) Couisnard (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 9 Alabama L, 81-78 Lawson (20) Minaya (8) Couisnard (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 Mississippi L, 81-74 Lawson (31) Minaya (7) Hannibal (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 17 @Tennessee L, 93-73 Lawson (20) Bryant (7) Woods (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 Missouri L, 93-78 Lawson (17) McCreary (6) Bryant (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 24 @Mississippi State L, 69-48 Bryant (14) Minaya (8) Moss (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 @Georgia W, 91-70 Couisnard (23) Hannibal (8) Moss (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 2 Arkansas L, 101-73 Lawson (28) Bryant (8) Moss (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 6 @Kentucky L, 92-64 Bryant (16) Hannibal (6) Hannibal (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 11 @Mississippi L, 76-59 McCreary (15) Leveque (6) Moss (6) Recap | Boxscore