NCAAB - Alabama Crimson Tide
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Jacksonville State W, 81-57 Shackelford (15) Jones (8) Quinerly (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 30 Stanford L, 82-64 Quinerly (19) Petty (8) Primo (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 UNLV W, 86-74 Petty (27) Bruner (9) Petty (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 Providence W, 88-71 Petty (19) Jones (4) Jones (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 @Clemson L, 64-56 Jones (17) Reese (5) Jones (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 15 Furman W, 83-80 Jones (23) Jones (6) Petty (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 Western Kentucky L, 73-71 Jones (27) Petty (12) Petty (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 East Tennessee State W, 85-69 Shackelford (23) Bruner (9) Quinerly (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 Mississippi W, 82-64 Quinerly (20) Shackelford (11) Shackelford (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Tennessee W, 71-63 Petty (17) Jones (8) Quinerly (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 5 Florida W, 86-71 Shackelford (18) Ellis (8) Bruner (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Auburn W, 94-90 Primo (22) Petty (8) Bruner (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 @Kentucky W, 85-65 Petty (23) Rojas (6) Shackelford (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Arkansas W, 90-59 Petty (28) Primo (9) Quinerly (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 19 @Louisiana State W, 105-75 Petty (24) Rojas (7) Shackelford (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Mississippi State W, 81-73 Jones (27) Jones (9) Jones (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 26 Kentucky W, 70-59 Shackelford (12) Jones (6) Jones (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 @Oklahoma L, 66-61 Reese (15) Jones (6) Jones (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 3 Louisiana State W, 78-60 Shackelford (22) Jones (9) Petty (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 @Missouri L, 68-65 Shackelford (15) Rojas (6) Shackelford (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 9 @South Carolina W, 81-78 Petty (20) Petty (8) Jones (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 Georgia W, 115-82 Jones (24) Jones (13) Shackelford (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 18 @Texas A&M L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 Vanderbilt W, 82-78 Shackelford (24) Ellis (15) Jones (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 24 @Arkansas L, 81-66 Bruner (14) Gary (9) Jones (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 @Mississippi State W, 64-59 Quinerly (19) Jones (14) Petty (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 2 Auburn W, 70-58 Shackelford (13) Jones (9) Jones (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 6 @Georgia W, 89-79 Quinerly (18) Petty (7) Jones (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 12 Mississippi State W, 85-48 Quinerly (18) Jones (11) Jones (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 13 Tennessee W, 73-68 Jones (20) Jones (9) Jones (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 14 Louisiana State W, 80-79 Shackelford (30) Jones (12) Jones (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 20 Iona W, 68-55 Jones (19) Petty (6) Ellis (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 22 Maryland W, 96-77 Shackelford (27) Gary (6) Quinerly (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 28 UCLA L, 88-78 Quinerly (17) Jones (9) Jones (5) Recap | Boxscore