NCAAB - Alabama Crimson Tide
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Jacksonville State W, 81-57 Miles (1) (1) Rojas () Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Mon Nov 30 Stanford 9:30 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Clemson 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 Furman 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 Houston 3:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 East Tennessee State 7:30 PM Preview
Tue Dec 29 Mississippi 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Tennessee 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 5 Florida 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @Auburn 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 12 @Kentucky 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Arkansas 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 19 @Louisiana State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Mississippi State 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 26 Kentucky 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Oklahoma 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 Louisiana State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Missouri 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 9 @South Carolina 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Georgia 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @Texas A&M 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Vanderbilt 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 @Arkansas 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Mississippi State 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 Auburn 1:00 PM Preview