NCAAB - Appalachian State Mountaineers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @South Carolina State W, 81-61 Gregory (14) Almonacy (7) Almonacy (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 (Unknown) W, 105-23 Lewis () Glushkov () Forrest () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 30 Bowling Green L, 78-76 Almonacy (25) Lewis (8) Gregory (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 6 (Unknown) W, 81-57 Huntley () Almonacy () Forrest () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 11 @Charlotte W, 61-57 Delph (21) Lewis (7) Delph (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 15 @Tennessee L, 79-38 Almonacy (9) Gregory (6) Almonacy (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 17 (Unknown) W, 87-47 Gregory () Lewis () Gregory () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 18 (Unknown) W, 77-41 Delph () Gregory () Gregory () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 @Auburn L, 67-53 Almonacy (15) Gregory (4) Gregory (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 Troy L, 69-56 Lewis (17) Gregory (8) Gregory (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 Troy W, 90-59 Forrest (19) Gregory (6) Almonacy (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 Georgia Southern W, 66-63 Almonacy (12) Gregory (11) Parker (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Georgia Southern W, 77-71 Gregory (14) Lewis (5) Forrest (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @South Alabama L, 73-64 Gregory (14) Delph (8) Gregory (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @South Alabama W, 83-77 Delph (28) Lewis (6) Forrest (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 Georgia State W, 80-71 Forrest (15) Lewis (8) Gregory (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Georgia State W, 74-61 Lewis (19) Lewis (12) Almonacy (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 29 @Troy L, 71-62 Gregory (15) Lewis (9) Gregory (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 @Troy L, 65-59 Forrest (15) Almonacy (7) Forrest (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 @Georgia State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 @Georgia State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 19 South Alabama L, 65-63 Forrest (19) Gregory (9) Almonacy (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 South Alabama L, 56-54 Forrest (18) Lewis (10) Gregory (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 23 @Georgia State L, 85-71 Almonacy (24) Lewis (7) Forrest (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 26 @Georgia Southern L, 72-72 Delph (24) Delph (8) Almonacy (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 @Georgia Southern L, 65-57 Delph (19) Gregory (8) Gregory (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 5 Arkansas-Little Rock W, 67-60 Forrest (19) Gregory (10) Almonacy (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 6 @Texas State W, 76-73 Forrest (28) Gregory (9) Gregory (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 7 @Coastal Carolina W, 64-61 Almonacy (19) Gregory (14) Gregory (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 8 @Georgia State W, 80-73 Almonacy (32) Gregory (10) Gregory (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 18 @Norfolk State L, 54-53 Forrest (18) Duhart (11) Gregory (4) Recap | Boxscore