NCAAB - Appalachian State Mountaineers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Michigan L, 79-71 Gregory (4) Lewis (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 7 (Unknown) W, 83-56 Muse () Greene () Delph () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 East Carolina W, 68-62 Williams (2) Gregory (1) Gregory (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 Montana State L, 59-56 Gregory (2) Bibby (1) Forrest (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Tennessee Tech W, 69-47 Gregory (2) Bibby (1) Gregory (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 @North Carolina Greensboro L, 55-41 Seacat (1) Williams (1) Johnson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 Charlotte W, 64-55 Forrest (2) Lewis (1) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 @East Tennessee State L, 78-69 Delph (4) Bibby (1) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 St. Andrews Presbyterian W, 90-58 Greene (3) Forrest (1) Lewis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Howard W, 81-59 Lewis (7) Forrest (2) Bibby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 @South Alabama W, 81-71 Delph (5) Seacat (1) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Troy W, 70-65 Lewis Jr (4) Lewis Jr (2) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @North Carolina State L, 72-60 Seacat (2) Gregory (1) Gregory (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 Georgia State L, 69-60 Gregory (2) Bibby (3) Gregory (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Georgia Southern W, 74-72 Gregory (2) Lewis Jr (1) Lewis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 Louisiana-Lafayette L, 81-73 Lewis (2) Forrest (1) Gregory (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 @Texas-Arlington L, 66-56 Seacat (2) Bibby (1) Gregory (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Texas State L, 82-57 Gregory (2) Gregory (1) Gregory (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 Arkansas State W, 83-80 Gregory (3) Bibby (1) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Arkansas-Little Rock L, 73-57 Lewis Jr (3) Forrest (1) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Coastal Carolina W, 78-58 Lewis Jr (2) Greene (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @Arkansas State W, 71-64 Lewis Jr (3) Bibby (1) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Arkansas-Little Rock L, 93-86 Lewis Jr (1) Forrest (1) Forrest (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Texas-Arlington W, 57-50 Lewis Jr (2) Delph (1) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Texas State W, 60-57 Bibby (4) Delph (2) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @Georgia State L, 76-65 Delph (2) Delph (2) Seacat (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Georgia Southern W, 62-57 Gregory (2) Delph (2) Delph (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 South Alabama L, 78-70 Lewis Jr (2) Forrest (1) Seacat (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Troy W, 68-59 Lewis (4) Delph (3) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Coastal Carolina L, 84-77 Delph (4) Williams (1) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 @Louisiana-Monroe W, 61-57 Gregory (2) Forrest (1) Forrest (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 9 Coastal Carolina W, 70-65 Gregory (2) Forrest (1) Forrest (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 @Texas State L, 85-68 Gregory (2) Gregory (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore