NCAAB - Samford Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Sun Nov 29 Alabama A&M L, 78-76 Davis (1) Gordon (1) Tryon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 Covenant W, 98-73 Richey () Holmes () Richey () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 @Belmont W, 96-83 Maitre (4) Chambers (1) Tryon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 Alabama State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 @Georgia L, 79-75 Parks (2) Chambers (1) Tryon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 @Troy L, 79-71 Henderson (1) Staton-McCray (1) Staton-McCray (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 @Kennesaw State W, 65-63 Maitre (1) Henderson (1) Maitre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 21 (Unknown) W, 133-84 Maitre () Walters () Smith () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 Virginia Military W, 84-71 Tryon (3) Chambers (1) Gordon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Wofford L, 94-84 Chambers (2) Staton-McCray (1) Tryon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 @Chattanooga L, 73-68 Maitre (2) Dupree (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Western Carolina W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 @East Tennessee State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 14 UNC Greensboro L, 87-63 Gordon (2) Tryon (1) Dupree () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 UNC Greensboro L, 82-70 Parks (3) Henderson (1) Henderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 18 Western Carolina W, 82-78 Dupree (2) Staton-McCray (1) Tryon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 20 Chattanooga L, 70-64 Maitre (2) Vail (1) Maitre (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 23 Citadel 3:00 PM Postponed
Wed Jan 27 @Mercer 7:00 PM Postponed
Sat Jan 30 @Western Carolina 1:00 PM Postponed
Mon Feb 1 @East Tennessee State 7:00 PM Postponed
Wed Feb 3 Furman 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @UNC Greensboro 2:00 PM Cancelled
Wed Feb 10 Mercer 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Virginia Military 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @Furman 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 East Tennessee State 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 22 Wofford 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Citadel 1:00 PM Preview