NCAAB - Samford Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Morehead State L, 90-86 Tatum (4) Tatum (3) Allen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 7 (Unknown) W, 68-42 Thomas () Purcell () Dorough () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 @Belmont L, 95-63 Thomas (4) Dye (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 Virginia-Wise W, 102-64 Smith (3) Tatum (1) Austin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @North Alabama L, 61-55 Dye (2) Tatum (2) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 Manhattan W, 70-57 Dye (2) Tatum (1) Tatum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Troy W, 72-60 Smith (2) Sharkey (1) Austin (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 @South Dakota State L, 86-77 Thomas (2) Austin (2) Allen (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 @Louisiana Tech L, 78-57 Robinson (4) Sharkey (1) Tatum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 (Unknown) W, 97-64 Padgett () Purcell () Robinson () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Houston Baptist W, 113-90 Padgett (4) Sharkey (2) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 @Hawaii L, 94-73 Tatum (2) Robinson (1) Padgett (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 Alabama L, 105-87 Dye (2) Austin (1) Dupree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Georgetown L, 99-71 Padgett (5) () Padgett (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 1 Citadel W, 69-68 Robinson (2) Robinson (1) Tatum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Virginia Military W, 78-75 Padgett (2) Robinson (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Wofford L, 67-62 Robinson (2) Padgett (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Chattanooga L, 105-67 Robinson (2) Thomas (1) Tatum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @East Tennessee State L, 88-63 Robinson (2) Thomas (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Mercer L, 90-75 Sharkey (2) Sharkey (1) Sharkey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @Furman L, 101-78 Robinson (2) Thomas (1) Austin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 North Carolina Greensboro L, 70-63 Dye (2) Robinson (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 Chattanooga L, 92-84 Padgett (3) Robinson (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Wofford L, 80-56 Tatum (2) Robinson (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 Western Carolina L, 78-70 Padgett (1) Sharkey (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 9 @North Carolina Greensboro L, 95-67 Padgett (1) Austin (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Furman L, 86-71 Robinson (2) Robinson (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Citadel W, 74-62 Thomas (3) Tatum (1) Robinson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 @Mercer L, 106-66 Austin (2) Austin (1) Dupree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 East Tennessee State L, 80-74 Tatum (1) Thomas (1) Dupree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Western Carolina L, 109-78 Robinson (2) Sharkey (1) Robinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Virginia Military W, 84-78 Tatum (5) Tatum (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 Virginia Military L, 96-78 Robinson (2) Robinson (1) Austin (1) Recap | Boxscore