NCAAB - Central Arkansas Bears
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 @Mississippi 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Nov 26 @Arkansas State 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 27 Jackson State 5:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 1 @Missouri State 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 4 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 6 @Arkansas-Little Rock 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 8 @Saint Louis 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Arkansas 6:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 16 @Mississippi State 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 29 @Baylor 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @McNeese State 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 6 New Orleans 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Sam Houston State 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 13 @Stephen F. Austin 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Nicholls State 5:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Abilene Christian 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @Southeastern Louisiana 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Northwestern State 5:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 McNeese State 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 @New Orleans 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Sam Houston State 6:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 Stephen F. Austin 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Nicholls State 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Abilene Christian 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 Southeastern Louisiana 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 @Northwestern State 4:00 PM Preview