NCAAB - Alabama A&M Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Sun Nov 29 @Samford W, 78-76 Johnson (28) Hicks (8) Tucker (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 South Alabama W, 82-82 Johnson (26) Williams (9) Tucker (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 Jackson State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 4 Grambling State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Mississippi Valley State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 11 @Arkansas-Pine Bluff L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Alabama State W, 70-63 Hicks (16) Williams (11) Johnson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Southern University W, 68-58 Hicks (21) Cortez (10) Tucker (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 25 Alcorn State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 @Prairie View A&M L, 79-57 Johnson (18) Johnson (7) Hicks (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 1 @Texas Southern L, 66-49 Johnson (14) Lawal (8) Tucker (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 Mississippi Valley State W, 93-58 Tatum (17) Johnson (10) Hicks (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 8 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W, 56-55 Johnson (11) Tatum (8) Tucker (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 @Alabama State L, 72-58 Tucker (14) Tatum (6) Tatum (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 22 @Alcorn State L, 65-52 Johnson (25) Johnson (9) Smith (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 24 @Southern University L, 73-57 Johnson (19) Smith (6) Johnson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 Prairie View A&M L, 55-54 Johnson (12) Smith (7) Tatum (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 1 Texas Southern L, 68-58 Johnson (18) Johnson (11) Hicks (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 4 @Jackson State L, 50-35 Tatum (13) Tatum (6) Tatum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 6 @Grambling State L, 80-72 Riley (17) Johnson (13) Tatum (5) Recap | Boxscore