NCAAB - Texas Southern Tigers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 @San Francisco L, 90-77 Henry (21) Gilliam (4) Barnes (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 10 @Texas Tech L, 78-54 Mortle (12) Walker (12) Walker (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 13 Arizona State W, 67-66 Henry (23) Nicholas (14) Henry (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 Oral Roberts L, 82-64 Barnes (16) Carter (13) Henry (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 16 @Houston L, 83-48 Mortle (15) Barnes (7) Nicholas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 @Auburn L, 72-56 Nicholas (13) Nicholas (13) Henry (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 20 @Samford L, 78-63 Barnes (30) Barnes (5) Barnes (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 28 @Kansas L, 87-55 Barnes (22) Mortle (6) Nicholas (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 11 (Unknown) W, 95-47 Farooq () Nicholas () Marin () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 17 North Carolina A&T L, 67-66 Nicholas (25) Nicholas (12) Henry (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 18 @Hampton W, 82-77 Farooq (19) Farooq (8) Granger (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 22 @Wichita State L, 65-56 Barnes (16) Nicholas (12) Barnes (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 29 (Unknown) W, 92-54 Nicholas () Nicholas () Henry () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 2 Southern University L, 77-76 Mortle (18) Nicholas (8) Marin (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 4 Grambling State L, 85-72 Mortle (25) Marin (9) Marin (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 7 @Arkansas-Pine Bluff L, 70-66 Barnes (22) Farooq (12) Mortle (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 9 @Mississippi Valley State L, 71-67 Barnes (18) Farooq (6) Farooq (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 14 Alcorn State L, 79-74 Barnes (26) Craig (8) Barnes (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 16 Jackson State W, 84-82 Walker (22) Mortle (6) Barnes (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 21 @Alabama A&M W, 70-59 Barnes (17) Nicholas (12) Mortle (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 23 @Alabama State W, 71-65 Farooq (21) Carter (9) Walker (2) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 28 Prairie View A&M 6:00 PM In Progress
Sat Feb 4 Florida A&M 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 6 Bethune-Cookman 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Grambling State 6:30 PM Preview
Mon Feb 13 @Southern University 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Mississippi Valley State 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 20 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Jackson State 6:30 PM Preview
Mon Feb 27 @Alcorn State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 4 @Prairie View A&M 4:00 PM Preview