NCAAB - Florida Atlantic Owls
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 (Unknown) W, 92-81 Robertson () Ingram () Zecevic () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Miami (FL) L, 74-60 Maitre (2) Kapiti (1) Zecevic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 @Alabama L, 78-59 Sebree (2) Sebree (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 (Unknown) W, 84-79 Niang () Kapiti () Zecevic () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 @Florida Gulf Coast L, 72-70 McCaskill (1) Ingram (1) Zecevic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Holy Cross W, 87-69 Zecevic (4) Ingram (2) Sebree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 Illinois-Chicago W, 71-70 Robertson (1) Taylor (1) Zecevic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 2 St. Bonaventure L, 71-64 Niang (4) Zecevic (1) Sebree (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Canisius W, 62-59 Zecevic (2) Sebree (2) Ingram (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 High Point W, 81-64 Winchester (2) Sebree (1) Winchester (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 (Unknown) W, 84-35 Silins () Ingram () Ingram () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 @Mercer W, 65-50 Niang (2) Winchester (1) Maitre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @South Florida L, 60-58 Niang (2) Sebree (1) Zecevic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 Texas-San Antonio W, 79-64 Blackshear (2) Forrest (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Texas-El Paso W, 59-56 Sebree (1) Sebree (2) Blackshear (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 @Rice W, 81-76 () Forrest (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @North Texas L, 81-58 Taylor (2) Taylor (2) Kapiti (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 Middle Tennessee State W, 97-94 Winchester (4) Sebree (3) Zecevic () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Alabama-Birmingham L, 68-65 Silins (2) Taylor (2) Forrest (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 @Charlotte L, 70-68 Zecevic (2) Zecevic (1) Zecevic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Old Dominion L, 65-55 Robertson (2) Sebree (1) Ingram (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Western Kentucky W, 69-65 Zecevic (6) Taylor (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Marshall W, 91-73 Blackshear (2) Niang (2) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Florida International L, 69-50 Sebree (2) Sebree (2) Zecevic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Florida International L, 66-59 Blackshear (2) (1) Zecevic () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @Southern Miss L, 68-66 Niang (2) Sebree (1) Ingram (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Louisiana Tech L, 81-68 Sebree (2) Niang (1) Zecevic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Alabama-Birmingham W, 65-58 Zecevic (2) Maitre (2) Zecevic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 Texas-San Antonio W, 80-71 Blackshear (2) Silins (1) Sebree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 1 @Old Dominion L, 85-80 Niang (2) Ingram (2) Maitre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 @Marshall L, 94-82 Sebree (3) Sebree (3) Ingram (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 @Old Dominion W, 66-56 Zecevic (1) Forrest (1) Sebree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 @North Texas L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore