NCAAB - Florida Atlantic Owls
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @South Alabama L, 68-66 Silins (2) Boyd (1) Martin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 Jacksonville State L, 60-50 Greenlee (3) Martin (1) Ingram (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 Mobile W, 83-41 Niang () Boyd () Ingram () Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Dec 3 (Unknown) 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 7 @North Florida 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @North Carolina State 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 @Stetson 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 @Florida 12:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 (Unknown) 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 1 Middle Tennessee State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 Middle Tennessee State 4:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 8 @Old Dominion 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @Old Dominion 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 14 @Florida International 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Florida International 4:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Charlotte 4:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 @Marshall 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Marshall 4:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Western Kentucky 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Western Kentucky 4:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Texas-San Antonio 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Texas-San Antonio 4:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Texas-El Paso 5:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Texas-El Paso 2:30 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 @Southern Miss 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Southern Miss 5:00 PM Preview