NCAAB - Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 (Unknown) W, 79-52 Porter () Dishman () Lenard () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 12 @Winthrop L, 76-68 Weston (14) Dishman (10) Weston (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 Rice W, 81-46 Lawrence (14) Millin (5) Fussell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 19 @Missouri State L, 75-51 King (16) King (6) Weston (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 Hofstra W, 64-54 Dishman (16) King (7) Lenard (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 26 @Stephen F. Austin W, 75-63 Porter (19) Dishman (6) Lenard (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 27 Montana State W, 72-71 Porter (24) King (6) Dishman (16) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 30 @St. Bonaventure L, 71-64 Lenard (16) Dishman (9) Dishman (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 3 (Unknown) W, 69-46 Weston () Millin () Weston () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 10 @Belmont W, 85-75 Lenard (20) Dishman (10) Weston (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 15 Chattanooga L, 82-73 Lawrence (24) Weston (11) Weston (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 21 Murray State W, 83-67 Weston (15) Dishman (6) Dishman (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 29 @Charlotte L, 82-67 King (12) Dishman (6) Weston (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 31 Western Kentucky W, 65-60 Lenard (14) Lawrence (8) Lawrence (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 5 @Texas-San Antonio L, 75-72 Lawrence (20) Lawrence (6) Dishman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 7 North Texas L, 56-51 Dishman (13) Lawrence (6) Weston (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 11 @Rice W, 71-68 Lawrence (21) Dishman (10) Bufford (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 16 Alabama-Birmingham W, 74-73 Dishman (18) Dishman (11) Lawrence (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 19 Charlotte W, 62-58 Weston (17) Millin (8) Dishman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 21 @Louisiana Tech W, 68-51 King (17) Dishman (5) Lenard (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 26 @Florida Atlantic L, 85-67 Lawrence (17) Coleman-Jones (10) Weston (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 28 @Florida International L, 82-74 () () () Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Feb 2 Texas-El Paso 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Texas-San Antonio 6:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 9 @Western Kentucky 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Alabama-Birmingham 4:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 16 Florida Atlantic 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Florida International 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 Louisiana Tech 4:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 2 @North Texas 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 4 @Texas-El Paso 4:00 PM Preview