NCAAB - Arkansas State Red Wolves
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Jackson State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 26 Central Arkansas W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Marshall L, 70-56 Jackson (1) London (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Mississippi L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 29 @Morehead State L, 69-61 Fantina (3) Jackson (1) Wesley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 @Memphis L, 83-54 Holland (1) Felts (1) Omier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 4 (Unknown) W, 115-49 London () Jackson () Omier () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 Arkansas-Pine Bluff L, 75-74 Grbovic (2) Eaton (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 11 Central Baptist College W, 81-69 Jackson () Eaton () London () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 @Stephen F. Austin L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 18 (Unknown) W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 20 Champion Baptist College W, 90-50 () Davis () London () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 @Louisiana-Monroe L, 84-72 London (2) Felts (1) London (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Louisiana-Monroe L, 62-55 London (2) London (2) Davis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @Texas State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Texas State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 Louisiana-Monroe W, 74-72 Davis (2) Willis (1) London (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Louisiana-Monroe W, 93-72 Holland (2) Farrington (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 @Louisiana-Lafayette L, 81-68 London (4) London (1) Willis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 @Louisiana-Lafayette L, 77-74 Jackson (1) Eaton (1) Farrington (2) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Fri Jan 29 Texas-Arlington 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Texas-Arlington 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Louisiana-Lafayette 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Louisiana-Lafayette 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 Arkansas-Little Rock 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Arkansas-Little Rock 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Texas State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Texas State 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 @Texas-Arlington 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Texas-Arlington 5:00 PM Preview