NCAAB - Arkansas State Red Wolves
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Fri Nov 27 @Marshall L, 70-56 Eaton (13) Holland (8) Fields (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 29 @Morehead State L, 69-61 Fields (22) Omier (6) Eaton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 @Memphis L, 83-54 Davis (13) London (5) Eaton (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 4 (Unknown) W, 115-49 Omier () Omier () Eaton () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 Arkansas-Pine Bluff L, 75-74 Omier (20) Omier (5) Fields (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 11 Central Baptist College W, 81-69 Omier () Omier () Jackson () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 20 Champion Baptist College W, 90-50 Omier () Omier () Jackson () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 @Louisiana-Monroe L, 84-72 Davis (22) Omier (10) Eaton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Louisiana-Monroe L, 62-55 Fields (16) Omier (10) Eaton (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @Texas State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Texas State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 Louisiana-Monroe W, 74-72 Fields (22) Omier (8) Eaton (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Louisiana-Monroe W, 93-72 Omier (18) Omier (8) Eaton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 @Louisiana-Lafayette L, 81-68 Eaton (15) Omier (10) Eaton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 @Louisiana-Lafayette L, 77-74 Omier (15) Omier (13) Eaton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 29 Texas-Arlington W, 83-75 Eaton (28) Omier (9) Fields (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 Texas-Arlington L, 65-64 Omier (23) Omier (9) Eaton (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 Louisiana-Lafayette W, 95-87 Eaton (23) Omier (14) Eaton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 Louisiana-Lafayette W, 83-77 Eaton (30) Omier (8) Eaton (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 12 Arkansas-Little Rock W, 73-62 Eaton (22) Omier (13) Eaton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 @Arkansas-Little Rock W, 67-65 Eaton (23) Jackson (7) Eaton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 19 Texas State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 Texas State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 22 Texas State L, 57-52 Omier (17) Omier (6) Fields (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 26 @Texas-Arlington L, 73-71 Eaton (20) Omier (14) Eaton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 @Texas-Arlington L, 64-56 Eaton (15) Omier (11) Eaton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 5 Georgia Southern W, 62-58 Farrington (12) Omier (10) Eaton (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 6 @Georgia State L, 71-68 Omier (16) Omier (18) Eaton (8) Recap | Boxscore