NCAAB - Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne Mastodons
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @UNLV L, 86-71 DeBerry (2) Rollins (1) Carl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 7 Manchester W, 91-80 Inkumsah (2) Rollins (1) Rollins (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @Southeast Missouri State L, 79-78 Godfrey (2) Billups (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 Miami (OH) L, 84-80 DeBerry (2) Rollins (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Stetson W, 79-55 Inkumsah (2) Rollins (1) Benford (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 @Kent State L, 75-68 Black (5) Rollins (1) DeBerry (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Ohio State L, 85-46 Rollins (3) Holba (1) Godfrey (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 (Unknown) W, 81-47 Rollins () Inkumsah () Carl () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Niagara W, 77-54 Benford (2) Holba (1) Carl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 @Grand Canyon W, 71-60 Benford (2) Benford (1) Holba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Eastern Illinois W, 74-69 Billups (2) Black (1) Black (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Illinois-Chicago L, 62-49 DeBerry (3) Holba (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 (Unknown) W, 69-33 Benford () Black () DeBerry () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis L, 74-65 Rollins (3) Benford (1) Godfrey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 @Iowa State L, 89-59 Carl (3) Patrick (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 1 South Dakota W, 70-59 Black (2) Inkumsah (1) Benford (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 5 @North Dakota L, 83-69 DeBerry (4) Rollins (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Western Illinois W, 77-69 DeBerry (5) Billups (2) Benford (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 South Dakota State L, 70-61 Benford (2) DeBerry (2) Billups (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Oral Roberts L, 92-68 DeBerry (2) Patrick (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 @South Dakota L, 83-60 Benford (2) Black (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Nebraska-Omaha L, 75-71 Carl (2) Inkumsah (1) Inkumsah (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 North Dakota W, 72-68 Benford (5) Rollins (4) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 North Dakota State L, 71-60 Carl (2) Godfrey (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 Western Illinois W, 75-69 Patrick (1) Carl (1) Godfrey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Denver W, 70-63 Carl (2) Carl (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 14 @North Dakota State L, 80-70 Rollins (2) Rollins (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 16 @South Dakota State L, 75-64 Inkumsah (2) Carl (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 Nebraska-Omaha L, 61-59 Carl (4) Inkumsah (1) Patrick (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 Denver W, 58-51 DeBerry (1) Holba (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Oral Roberts L, 72-66 Rollins (4) Rollins (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @South Dakota State W, 77-74 Benford (2) Rollins (1) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 9 @North Dakota L, 73-56 Billups (2) Patrick (2) DeBerry (1) Recap | Boxscore