NCAAB - North Dakota State Bison
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Fri Nov 27 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee 4:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 28 @Southern Miss 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Nov 29 Loyola Marymount 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Nov 30 @Minnesota 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 @Kansas 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 10 @South Dakota State 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 11 South Dakota 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 North Dakota 6:30 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 @Texas Christian 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Western Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 3 @Western Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 8 Nebraska-Omaha 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Nebraska-Omaha 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 @North Dakota 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @North Dakota 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 Denver 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Denver 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 @Missouri-Kansas City 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Missouri-Kansas City 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Oral Roberts 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Oral Roberts 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 South Dakota State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 South Dakota State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @South Dakota 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 28 @South Dakota 1:00 PM Preview