NCAAB - Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 6 @Oklahoma State L, 80-75 Lufile (3) Saunders (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 Houston Baptist W, 95-81 Lazenby (2) Saunders (1) Lazenby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 @Tulsa L, 74-67 Jones (5) Saunders (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 @Iowa L, 87-74 Lacis (1) Fuqua (1) Lazenby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 (Unknown) W, 73-60 Jones () Jones () Saunders () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Wichita State L, 68-59 Abmas (1) Saunders (1) Burns (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 (Unknown) W, 99-45 Jones () Saunders () Saunders () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Creighton L, 72-60 Jones (2) Saunders (2) Obanor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 Haskell W, 95-55 Jones (2) Abmas (1) Obanor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 (Unknown) W, 69-57 Abmas () Saunders () Saunders () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 @Chicago State W, 97-59 Saunders (2) Saunders (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Missouri State W, 82-72 Lufile (2) Saunders (1) Kearns (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @Brigham Young L, 79-73 Saunders (2) Saunders (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @South Dakota State L, 96-79 Fuqua (2) Burns (1) Fuqua (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Nebraska-Omaha L, 74-67 Fuqua (2) Lazenby (1) Lazenby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 North Dakota State W, 79-73 Lacis (1) Kearns (1) Burns (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 North Dakota W, 88-73 Kearns (3) Lufile (1) Lazenby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @Western Illinois W, 87-70 Jones (2) Lazenby (1) Abmas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne W, 92-68 Lufile (2) Jones (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @South Dakota L, 91-80 Lazenby (2) Fuqua (1) Obanor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 South Dakota State L, 76-61 Lufile (2) Fuqua (2) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Denver W, 86-77 Lufile (1) Saunders (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 @North Dakota L, 74-68 Kearns (4) Lazenby (1) Obanor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @North Dakota State L, 83-76 Fuqua (1) Burns (1) Fuqua (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Nebraska-Omaha W, 81-78 Saunders (5) Kearns (2) Nzekwesi (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 South Dakota W, 94-80 Kearns (1) Saunders (2) Nzekwesi (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @Denver L, 100-96 Fuqua (6) Burns (2) Obanor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 Western Illinois W, 113-70 Jones (2) Fuqua (1) Obanor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne W, 72-66 Saunders (4) Saunders (1) Kearns (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 Nebraska-Omaha W, 79-52 Jones (1) Jones (1) Lacis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 9 @North Dakota State L, 75-69 Saunders (2) Kearns (2) Fuqua (1) Recap | Boxscore