NCAAB - Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 6 @Missouri State L, 84-50 Ahmedic (2) Ahmedic (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 9 (Unknown) W, 79-62 Smith () Lacis () Weaver () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 11 @Texas Christian L, 79-62 Jurgens (2) Ahmedic (1) Jurgens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 13 California Baptist L, 70-69 Jurgens (1) Weaver (1) Kearns (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 15 @Brigham Young L, 85-65 Lacis (2) Weaver (1) Jurgens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 19 Ecclesia W, 109-72 Miller (2) Schneider (1) Ahmedic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 23 @Northern Illinois L, 87-66 Saunders (3) Smith (1) Miller (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 24 @Oakland L, 87-76 Jurgens (2) Kearns (2) Weaver (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 25 James Madison W, 78-69 Weaver (1) Weaver (1) Jurgens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 2 @Southern Methodist L, 79-67 Jurgens (3) Weaver (1) Lacis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 5 Florida Gulf Coast L, 96-76 Ahmedic (2) Jurgens (1) Jurgens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 7 @Missouri L, 80-64 Smith (2) Malone (2) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 15 @Richmond W, 59-52 Kearns (2) Saunders (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 19 @Wichita State L, 84-63 Weaver (3) Ahmedic (1) Jurgens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 22 Tulsa L, 69-59 Jurgens (7) Jurgens (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 30 @Nebraska-Omaha W, 87-84 Smith (4) Ahmedic (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 3 North Dakota W, 83-72 Smith (3) Ahmedic (2) Ahmedic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 5 Western Illinois W, 82-63 Ahmedic (2) Schneider (1) Jurgens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 10 @Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne L, 94-69 Lacis (1) Weaver (1) Weaver (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 12 @South Dakota State L, 84-65 Obanor (2) Saunders (1) Ahmedic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 17 South Dakota W, 77-74 Smith (2) Lacis (2) Obanor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 20 @Denver L, 74-58 Weaver (1) Jurgens (2) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 26 North Dakota State L, 67-57 Smith (3) Jurgens (1) Weaver (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 31 South Dakota State L, 86-80 Ahmedic (2) Weaver (2) Weaver (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 2 Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne L, 82-81 Smith (3) Jurgens (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 7 Denver W, 78-65 Saunders (3) Saunders (1) Ahmedic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 10 @South Dakota W, 86-72 Smith (2) Kearns (1) Weaver (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 14 @North Dakota State L, 85-73 Jurgens (3) Ahmedic (1) Jurgens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 16 @North Dakota L, 85-73 Jurgens (2) Ahmedic (1) Jurgens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 23 @Western Illinois L, 75-66 Smith (2) Malone (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 28 Nebraska-Omaha W, 84-80 Ahmedic (1) Saunders (1) Jurgens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 10 @North Dakota State L, 86-73 Nzekwesi (2) Saunders (1) Obanor (1) Recap | Boxscore