NCAAB - Southern Utah Thunderbirds
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Loyola Marymount L, 85-83 Moody (2) Moore (1) Fausett (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 (Unknown) W, 95-47 Cooper () Williams () Jones () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 3 Montana W, 64-63 Fleming (2) Fleming (1) Fausett (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 Montana W, 75-74 Fleming (2) Butler (1) Fleming (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 @Utah Valley W, 81-71 Moore (1) Spurgin (1) Fausett (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 17 Dixie State W, 85-78 Moore (2) Moody (1) Fleming (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 18 (Unknown) W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 18 (Unknown) W, 98-64 Spurgin () Spurgin () McEntire () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 21 (Unknown) W, 96-57 Cooper () Box () Fleming () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 31 @Montana State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Montana State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 Idaho W, 85-80 McEntire (4) Fleming (1) Fleming (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Idaho W, 83-67 Moore (4) Moody (1) Fausett () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 14 @Eastern Washington L, 75-63 Cooper (2) Spurgin (2) Madunic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Eastern Washington W, 99-94 Spurgin (1) Fleming (1) Madunic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 21 @Weber State L, 91-67 Spurgin (2) Cooper (1) Madunic (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Weber State W, 77-72 McEntire (4) Butler (1) Fleming (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Jan 28 @Idaho State 9:00 PM Cancelled
Sat Jan 30 @Idaho State 2:00 PM Cancelled
Thu Feb 4 Northern Colorado 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Northern Colorado 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 Sacramento State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Sacramento State 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 Northern Arizona 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Northern Arizona 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 4 @Portland State 10:05 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 @Portland State 3:05 PM Preview