NCAAB - Saint Mary's Gaels
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Wisconsin W, 65-63 Bowen (1) Bowen (1) Zoriks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 Winthrop L, 61-59 Johnson (2) Menzies (1) (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 Long Beach State W, 81-63 Menzies (2) Menzies (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 Cal Poly W, 79-48 Bowen (2) Zoriks (1) Menzies (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 @Fresno State W, 68-58 Bowen (2) Bowen (1) Krebs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Lehigh W, 77-66 Zoriks (2) Ducas (1) Ducas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 Sonoma State W, 107-56 Bowen (2) Thomas (1) Ducas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Utah State W, 81-73 Fotu (2) Ducas (1) Zoriks () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 Nebraska-Omaha W, 75-66 Tass (4) Bowen (1) Krebs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 5 Northern Illinois W, 61-49 Menzies (2) Zoriks (1) Zoriks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 Dayton L, 78-68 Tass (2) (1) Zoriks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @California W, 89-77 Ducas (6) Ducas (1) Tass (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @Arizona State W, 96-56 Menzies (2) Ducas (1) Bowen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 @Nevada W, 68-63 Krebs (2) Bowen (1) Ducas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 Seattle W, 84-58 Perry (2) Menzies (1) Ducas (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @San Francisco W, 69-58 Perry (4) Fotu (1) Menzies (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Pacific L, 107-99 Zoriks (3) Ford (1) Bowen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 Brigham Young W, 87-84 Ducas (7) Menzies (2) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Santa Clara L, 67-66 Perry (2) Menzies (1) Ducas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Pepperdine W, 78-69 Kuhse (2) Ducas (2) Ducas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 San Francisco W, 58-48 Ducas (2) Menzies (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Loyola Marymount W, 73-62 Bowen (2) Thomas (1) Bowen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Portland W, 86-64 Bowen (4) Bowen (1) Zoriks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Brigham Young L, 81-79 Johnson (1) Bowen (3) Ducas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 @San Diego W, 66-60 Johnson (1) Bowen (1) Krebs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Gonzaga L, 90-60 Bowen (2) Krebs () (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Pacific W, 71-63 Zoriks (2) Ducas (1) Krebs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 Loyola Marymount W, 57-51 Thomas (2) Ford (1) Ducas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 San Diego W, 92-63 Sheets (2) Ducas (1) Zoriks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 @Santa Clara W, 78-72 Bowen (4) Zoriks (1) Zoriks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Gonzaga L, 86-76 Menzies (2) Menzies (1) Zoriks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 Pepperdine W, 89-82 Ducas (2) Perry (1) Bowen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 9 @Brigham Young W, 51-50 Zoriks (2) Ducas (1) Ducas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 10 @Gonzaga L, 84-66 Ducas (3) Bowen (1) Ducas (1) Recap | Boxscore