NCAAB - San Francisco Dons
View another team:

San Francisco News

Standings - WCC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
StMar 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 L1
USF 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 L1
LoyMa 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W4
Gonz 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W1
SCla 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W2
USD 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W1
Pepp 4 2 .667 0-0 - 4-2 L1
Portl 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 L1
BYU 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W1
Pacif 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Khalil Shabazz 15.1
REB Zane Meeks 6.7
AST Khalil Shabazz 3.9
ST Khalil Shabazz 2.3
BLK Zane Meeks 1.1
FG% Tyrell Roberts .474
FT% Khalil Shabazz .875
3PT% Josh Kunen .455
MIN Tyrell Roberts 34.7
PF Julian Rishwain 1.1

Team Rankings

Total WCC Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.3 7 130
PA 68.1 3 169
REB 36.6 4 58
FG% .432 9 241
3PTM 9.9 4 32
PF 19.4 7 306
ST/TO 0.6 4 147

Latest Game - Nov 25, 2022

Final 1 2 T
San Francisco() 40 40 80
Davidson() 36 53 89

PTS REB AST
USF Shabazz (20) Kunen (6) Williams (5)
David Loyer (30) Loyer (5) Loyer (7)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Nov 25 @Davidson L, 89-80 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 @Wichita State W, 67-63 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 21 Northern Iowa W, 75-69 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 16 @Fresno State W, 67-60 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 13 (Unknown) W, 88-71 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 30 Arkansas-Little Rock 10:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 4 Utah State 8:30PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 7 Merrimack 10:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @UNLV 5:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 19 Texas-Arlington 10:00PM EST Preview