NCAAB - Hawaii Warriors
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 13 Alcorn State 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 27 Cal Poly 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 28 Cal Poly 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 8 @UC Riverside 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @UC Riverside 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 Cal State Bakersfield 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Cal State Bakersfield 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 @Cal State Fullerton 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Cal State Fullerton 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 UC Irvine 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 UC Irvine 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 @UC San Diego 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @UC San Diego 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 UC Santa Barbara 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 UC Santa Barbara 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 @Cal State Northridge 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Cal State Northridge 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 Long Beach State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Long Beach State 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 5 @UC Davis 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 @UC Davis 1:00 PM Preview