NCAAB - San Jose State Spartans
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 6 @Hofstra W, 79-71 Moore (2) Ivey (1) Japhet-Mathias (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Portland L, 72-57 Moore (2) Moore (1) Ivey (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 @Arizona L, 87-39 Ivey (2) Moore (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 (Unknown) W, 85-60 Moore () Japhet-Mathias () Moore () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 Grambling State W, 83-76 Washington (1) Japhet-Mathias (1) Agee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Portland State L, 91-76 Lane (1) Moore (1) Anigwe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 @Oregon State L, 83-48 () Knight (1) Simmons (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @UCLA L, 93-64 Ivey (2) Washington (1) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Utah State L, 71-59 Smith (1) Smith (2) LeCesne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 @San Diego State L, 59-57 Chappell (2) Japhet-Mathias (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Stanford L, 78-58 Moore (1) Smith (3) Washington () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @Santa Clara L, 89-84 Moore (6) Ivey (3) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 UC Riverside L, 80-65 Washington (1) Washington (1) Japhet-Mathias (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 Pepperdine W, 83-68 Hammonds (1) Moore (2) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 1 New Mexico W, 88-85 Japhet-Mathias (2) Chappell (1) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Fresno State L, 79-64 Moore (2) Japhet-Mathias (1) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Nevada W, 70-68 Washington (2) Ivey (1) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Colorado State L, 81-70 Japhet-Mathias (4) Washington (1) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @UNLV L, 98-87 Lane (2) Moore (1) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 21 @New Mexico L, 86-59 Smith (2) Washington (1) Ivey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Air Force W, 90-81 Anigwe (1) Ivey (1) Ivey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Boise State L, 99-71 Chappell (2) Washington (1) Ivey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Wyoming L, 71-66 Lane (7) Smith (2) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Nevada L, 95-77 Simmons (2) Chappell (1) Hammonds (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Fresno State L, 84-78 Anigwe (5) Anigwe (3) Ivey (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Air Force L, 95-86 Agee (1) Smith (1) Ivey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 Boise State L, 80-62 Moore (4) Knight (2) Knight (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Colorado State L, 78-71 Smith (3) Smith (1) Washington (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 25 @Utah State L, 94-56 Smith (2) Moore (2) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 UNLV L, 92-69 Lane (2) Moore (1) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 @New Mexico L, 79-66 Anigwe (2) Smith (1) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore