NCAAB - Utah State Aggies
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Wichita State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 25 Virginia Commonwealth L, 85-69 Zapala (1) Dorius (1) Dorius (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 26 @South Dakota State L, 83-59 Bairstow (1) Dorius (1) Miller (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Northern Iowa W, 82-71 Dorius (1) () Ashworth (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 5 Brigham Young 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 Saint Mary's 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 Dixie State 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 San Jose State 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 23 San Jose State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 31 @Air Force 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Air Force 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 7 @New Mexico 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @New Mexico 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 14 San Diego State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 San Diego State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 Colorado State 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 Colorado State 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 25 @UNLV 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @UNLV 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 @Fresno State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Fresno State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 Wyoming 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Wyoming 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 @Boise State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Boise State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 Nevada 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Nevada 1:00 PM Preview