NCAAB - Longwood Lancers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Tue Nov 9 @Iowa 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 12 (Unknown) 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Nov 14 (Unknown) 3:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 19 American University 5:30 PM Preview
Sat Nov 20 UMBC 6:00 PM Preview
Sun Nov 21 Western Carolina 3:30 PM Preview
Fri Nov 26 @Old Dominion 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Nov 30 @Georgetown 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 4 Delaware State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 11 Morgan State 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 14 (Unknown) 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 19 @St. Francis (NY) 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 22 @Abilene Christian 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 30 @Maryland-Eastern Shore 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 5 @Hampton 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 8 High Point 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 12 @Radford 6:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 15 Gardner-Webb 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 19 Campbell 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 22 @Presbyterian 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 26 North Carolina A&T 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 29 Winthrop 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 2 @North Carolina Asheville 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 5 @Charleston Southern 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 9 USC Upstate 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 12 @North Carolina A&T 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 16 @High Point 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 19 Hampton 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 23 Radford 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 26 @Campbell 1:00 PM Preview