NCAAB - Longwood Lancers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 (Unknown) W, 73-51 Flood () Deng () Cintron () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @George Mason L, 76-65 Cintron (2) Deng (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Maryland-Eastern Shore W, 85-55 Stefanovic (1) Wilson (2) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 St. Francis (NY) W, 86-77 Wilson (3) Cintron (1) Cintron (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 (Unknown) W, 78-53 Deng () Wilson () Cintron () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 @Northern Illinois L, 65-48 Deng (1) Flood (1) Wade (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 @UC Riverside L, 71-58 Phillips (1) Flood (1) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Pacific L, 69-51 Nkereuwem (2) Nkereuwem (1) Stefanovic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @North Carolina A&T L, 52-41 Wilson (2) Wilson (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Morgan State L, 73-65 Deng (5) Stefanovic (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 @Stetson W, 76-72 Nkereuwem (2) Deng (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 Citadel L, 102-99 Flood (8) Wilson (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @George Washington L, 78-65 Wilson (2) Bligen (1) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Winthrop L, 91-67 Cintron (2) Wilson (1) Munoz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 USC Upstate L, 73-56 Phillips (1) Wilson (1) Wilson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Charleston Southern W, 74-56 Cintron (2) Wilson (2) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Hampton L, 83-80 Wade (5) Wilson (1) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 Presbyterian L, 74-67 Nkereuwem (2) Munoz (1) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Campbell L, 68-58 Wilson (3) Wilson (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 North Carolina Asheville L, 71-66 Wilson (4) Nkereuwem (2) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @High Point W, 72-62 Wilson (2) Wilson (1) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Radford L, 67-55 Cintron (1) Wilson (1) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Gardner-Webb W, 84-81 Bligen (2) Flood (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Charleston Southern W, 71-63 Wilson (2) Wilson (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Winthrop L, 70-68 Nkereuwem (2) Wilson (1) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 Campbell W, 57-56 Wilson (2) Cintron (1) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @North Carolina Asheville L, 73-71 Smith (2) Wilson (2) Wade (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Hampton W, 76-68 Wilson (1) Wilson (1) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @USC Upstate W, 68-58 Stefanovic (2) Bligen (1) Nkereuwem (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 High Point W, 57-54 Cintron (2) Wilson (1) Cintron (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 @Presbyterian W, 58-55 Wade (2) Munoz (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 Hampton L, 78-53 Nkereuwem (2) Wilson (3) Cintron (1) Recap | Boxscore