NCAAB - Longwood Lancers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Alabama State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 26 @Delaware State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Wake Forest L, 71-60 Stefanovic (2) Mohn (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 @Virginia Military L, 84-71 Lliteras (2) Drewey (1) Watson (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Dec 3 (Unknown) 6:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 6 (Unknown) 4:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 8 North Carolina A&T 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 14 @Radford 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 @Radford 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 Citadel 12:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 @Virginia Tech 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 30 North Carolina Asheville 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 31 North Carolina Asheville 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 4 @USC Upstate 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 5 @USC Upstate 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Campbell 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 10 Campbell 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 14 @Winthrop 6:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 @Winthrop 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 19 High Point 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 High Point 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 @Presbyterian 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Presbyterian 4:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 Hampton 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Hampton 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 @Charleston Southern 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Charleston Southern 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 Gardner-Webb 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Gardner-Webb 1:00 PM Preview