NCAAB - Seattle Redhawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Idaho L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 25 @Portland W, 84-72 Stuart (2) Stuart (1) Rajkovic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 (Unknown) W, 77-53 Pandza () Wall () Williamson () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 29 Air Force W, 63-45 Udenyi (3) Grigsby (1) Grigsby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 30 Cal State Northridge L, 76-65 Pandza (3) Pandza (1) Williamson (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Dec 3 @UCLA 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 6 @Long Beach State 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 @Washington 11:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 13 (Unknown) 9:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 (Unknown) 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 Portland 9:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 30 @Portland 11:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 Utah Valley 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Utah Valley 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 @Tarleton State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Tarleton State 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 Chicago State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Chicago State 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 @Dixie State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Dixie State 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 New Mexico State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 New Mexico State 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 @Texas Rio Grande Valley 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Texas Rio Grande Valley 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 Grand Canyon 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Grand Canyon 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 5 @California Baptist 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 @California Baptist 9:00 PM Preview