NCAAF - Duke Blue Devils
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 @Alabama 3:30 PM Preview ABC
Sat Sep 7 North Carolina A&T 6:00 PM Preview ACCN
Sat Sep 14 @Middle Tennessee 7:00 PM Preview FCBK
Fri Sep 27 @Virginia Tech 7:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Oct 5 Pittsburgh 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 Georgia Tech 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 @Virginia 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 @North Carolina 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 Notre Dame 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Syracuse 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Wake Forest 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Miami (FL) 12:00 PM Preview