NCAAF - Virginia Tech Hokies
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 @Boston College L, 35-28 Willis 29/47-344 Turner 1-7 King 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Old Dominion W, 31-17 Willis 16/28-272 Robinson 1-3 McClease 1-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Furman W, 24-17 Willis 17/21-123 Willis 10--5 McClease 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 27 Duke L, 45-10 Hooker 1/2-8 Hooker 4--11 McClease 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 @Miami (FL) W, 42-35 Hooker 10/20-184 Mitchell 1-1 Robinson 1-7 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 Rhode Island W, 34-17 Hooker 16/27-261 Robinson 2-13 Mitchell 1-27 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 North Carolina 3:30 PM Preview CHSS
Sat Nov 2 @Notre Dame 2:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Nov 9 Wake Forest 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Georgia Tech 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Pittsburgh 12:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 29 @Virginia 12:00 PM Preview