NCAAF - Virginia Tech Hokies
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 @Boston College 4:00 PM Preview ACCN
Sat Sep 7 Old Dominion 12:00 PM Preview ESPU
Sat Sep 14 Furman 12:00 PM Preview ACCN
Fri Sep 27 Duke 7:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Oct 5 @Miami (FL) 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 Rhode Island 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 North Carolina 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 @Notre Dame 2:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Nov 9 Wake Forest 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Georgia Tech 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Pittsburgh 12:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 29 @Virginia 12:00 PM Preview