NCAAF - Illinois Fighting Illini
View another team:

Illinois News

Standings - Big Ten West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
NW 9 5 0 .643 8-2 9-5
Iowa 9 4 0 .692 5-4 8-4
Wisc 8 5 0 .615 5-4 8-5
Purd 6 7 0 .462 5-4 6-7
Minn 7 6 0 .538 3-6 7-6
Neb 4 8 0 .333 3-6 3-8
Ill 4 8 0 .333 2-7 3-8

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds AJ Bush 1,413
Cmp% AJ Bush 53.9
Yds Reggie Corbin 1,085
Y/Ru Reggie Corbin 8.5
Rec Ricky Smalling 33
Yds Ricky Smalling 406
TD AJ Bush 14
Int Del'Shawn Phillips 4

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big Ten Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 26.0 11 92
RuY/G 243.0 2 12
Yds/G 165.7 11 114
TO 24 11 107
Rat 64.5 13 124

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big Ten Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 39.4 14 123
RuY/G 245.3 14 120
Yds/G 263.1 13 113
TA 20 9 56
Sk 21 10 100

Latest Game - Nov 24, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ill(4-8) 3 3 0 10 16
(20) NW(8-4) 7 14 3 0 24

PassingRushingReceiving
Ill Bush 23/39-281 Bonner 3-20 Davis 1-3
NW Thorson 12/17-110 Roberts 1--3 Jefferson 1--7

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Lou Dorsey TE: Dorsey committed to Memphis... Jun 17, 5:33PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 24 @Northwestern L, 24-16 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 Iowa L, 63-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 @Nebraska L, 54-35 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 Minnesota W, 55-31 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 @Maryland L, 63-33 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 Akron 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Connecticut 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Eastern Michigan 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 Nebraska 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 @Minnesota 1:00PM EDT Preview