NCAAF - Iowa Hawkeyes
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 Miami (OH) W, 38-14 Stanley 21/30-252 - Ross 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Rutgers W, 30-0 Petras 3/6-8 Martin 1-5 Goodson 2--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Iowa State W, 18-17 Stanley 22/35-201 Ross 1-2 - Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Middle Tennessee W, 48-3 Petras 3/4-17 Stanley 7--1 Martin 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 @Michigan L, 10-3 Stanley 23/42-260 Stanley 8--65 Sargent 2-21 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 Penn State L, 17-12 Stanley 25/43-286 Stanley 6--5 Goodson 1-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 Purdue W, 26-20 Stanley 23/33-260 - Tracy Jr. 3-28 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 @Northwestern W, 20-0 Stanley 12/26-179 Stanley 4-4 Ragaini 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Wisconsin L, 24-22 Stanley 17/28-208 Stanley 4--3 Cooper 1--3 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Nov 16 Minnesota 4:00 PM Preview FOX
Sat Nov 23 Illinois 12:00 PM Preview BTN
Fri Nov 29 @Nebraska 2:30 PM Preview BTN