NCAAF - Michigan State Spartans
View another team:

Michigan State News

Standings - Big Ten East

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
OHSt 13 1 0 .929 9-1 13-1
Mich 10 3 0 .769 8-1 10-3
PSU 9 4 0 .692 6-3 9-4
MSU 7 6 0 .538 5-4 7-6
MD 5 7 0 .417 3-6 5-7
Ind 5 7 0 .417 2-7 5-7
Rut 1 11 0 .083 0-9 1-11

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Brian Lewerke 2,040
Cmp% Brian Lewerke 54.3
Yds Connor Heyward 529
Y/Ru Connor Heyward 4.5
Rec Darrell Stewart Jr. 48
Yds Cody White 555
TD Brian Lewerke 11
Int Khari Willis 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big Ten Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 18.7 13 125
RuY/G 124.8 13 114
Yds/G 217.2 8 78
TO 22 9 93
Rat 64.8 12 123

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big Ten Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 17.2 1 8
RuY/G 77.9 1 1
Yds/G 225.2 8 62
TA 23 5 28
Sk 28 5 55

Latest Game - Dec 31, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
MSU(7-6) 0 0 6 0 6
Oreg(9-4) 0 0 0 7 7

PassingRushingReceiving
MSU Lewerke 22/40-172 Nailor 1-3 -
Oreg Herbert 19/33-166 Herbert 4--7 Dye 1--8

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Dec 31 @Oregon L, 7-6 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 24 Rutgers W, 14-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 @Nebraska L, 9-6 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 Ohio State L, 26-6 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 @Maryland W, 24-3 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Aug 30 Tulsa 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 Western Michigan 7:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Arizona State 4:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 @Northwestern 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 Indiana 12:00PM EDT Preview