NCAAF - Michigan State Spartans
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Fri Aug 30 Tulsa 7:00 PM Preview FS1
Sat Sep 7 Western Michigan 7:30 PM Preview BTN
Sat Sep 14 Arizona State 4:00 PM Preview FOX
Sat Sep 21 @Northwestern 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 Indiana 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 @Ohio State 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 @Wisconsin 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 Penn State 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 Illinois 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Michigan 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Rutgers 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Maryland 12:00 PM Preview