NCAAF - Michigan Wolverines
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 Middle Tennessee 7:30 PM Preview BTN
Sat Sep 7 Army 12:00 PM Preview FOX
Sat Sep 21 @Wisconsin 12:00 PM Preview FOX
Sat Sep 28 Rutgers 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 Iowa 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 @Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 @Penn State 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 Notre Dame 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 @Maryland 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Michigan State 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Indiana 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Ohio State 12:00 PM Preview FOX