NCAAF - Penn State Nittany Lions
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 Idaho 3:30 PM Preview BTN
Sat Sep 7 Buffalo 7:30 PM Preview FOX
Sat Sep 14 Pittsburgh 12:00 PM Preview ABC
Fri Sep 27 @Maryland 8:00 PM Preview FS1
Sat Oct 5 Purdue 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 @Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 Michigan 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 @Michigan State 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 @Minnesota 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Indiana 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Ohio State 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Rutgers 12:00 PM Preview