NCAAF - Purdue Boilermakers
View another team:

Purdue News

Standings - Big Ten West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Ill 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
Iowa 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
Minn 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
Neb 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
NW 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
Purd 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
Wisc 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0

Team Leaders

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big Ten Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 0.0 1 76
RuY/G 0.0 1 76
Yds/G 0.0 1 76
TO 0 1 1
Rat 0.0 1 76

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big Ten Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 0.0 1 1
RuY/G 0.0 1 1
Yds/G 0.0 1 1
TA 0 1 72
Sk 0 1 74

Latest Game -

1 2 3 4 T

PassingRushingReceiving
- - -
- - -

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Mershawn Rice WR: Rice (undisclosed) won't play... Oct 24, 2:48PM

Jack Plummer QB: Plummer will back up Aidan... Oct 24, 2:32PM

Aidan O'Connell QB: O'Connell will start... Oct 24, 2:31PM

King Doerue RB: Doerue won't be available for... Oct 24, 10:35AM

Rondale Moore WR: Moore will not play in... Oct 23, 12:10PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 30 Indiana L, 44-41 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Wisconsin L, 45-24 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @Northwestern W, 24-22 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 Nebraska W, 31-27 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 Illinois L, 24-6 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Oct 24 Iowa 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 31 @Illinois 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Nov 7 @Wisconsin 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 14 Northwestern 1:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 20 @Minnesota 1:00PM EST Preview